yalor, claim to be an old virgin some more, spin lies also no blink eyes, really belong to the 0.01% gang
Her husband would need 5 Viagra to get it up to fuck her smelly cunt.
yalor, claim to be an old virgin some more, spin lies also no blink eyes, really belong to the 0.01% gang
Why I need to research that? I said the findings appear the same. I didn’t say or imply the underlying cause is the same.Have you researched why Viagra sex will cause heart attack?
As usual you @glockman clone liar son of whore are the one twisting and spinning science to sex. Pui!yalor, claim to be an old virgin some more, spin lies also no blink eyes, really belong to the 0.01% gang
You evil coward serial liar son of whore hide in rat hole dare not go to my facebook to spin your evil filthy lies. Pui!Her husband would need 5 Viagra to get it up to fuck her smelly cunt.
Everything got risk indeed be it sex or vaccine. Only Ccb sinkies buy bto no risk and make millions.Sex is worth the risk of death.
Everything got risk indeed be it sex or vaccine. Only Ccb sinkies buy bto no risk and make millions.
Only your chicken mother is dirty and produced filthy bastard son. Pui!your ex husband took a risk to marry a dirty mad slut like you, he got fucked.
hey evil filthy Malaysian coward criminal son of whore, go to my Facebook to ask your evil filthy coward questions. Pui!@ginfreely Ginwhore, can I stick a few pieces of duct tape on your CB and rip them off?
Everything got risk indeed be it getting married, having sex or taking vaccine. Only buying bto is risk free.Everything got risk indeed be it sex or vaccine. Only Ccb sinkies buy bto no risk and make millions.
Minimum profit 100% guaranteed.Everything got risk indeed be it getting married, having sex or taking vaccine. Only buying bto is risk free.
Yet sia Suay Ccb sinkies got the cheek to kpkb bto defects. WTFMinimum profit 100% guaranteed.
Yet sia Suay Ccb sinkies got the cheek to kpkb bto defects. WTF
And I can see that many Ccb sinkies are profiteering buying bto two times not because of housing needs but because of the minimum 100k profit. So disgusting indeed.Minimum profit 100% guaranteed.
hey evil filthy Malaysian coward criminal son of whore, go to my Facebook to make your violent threat. Pui!I hope you get gangraped.
Can see all these sellers flipping their units as soon as MOP is reached. So disgusting indeed that our taxpayers money are used to sponsor their profits while Angmoh the best taxpayers money are used to sponsor drug research for the benefit of humanity.And I can see that many Ccb sinkies are profiteering buying bto two times not because of housing needs but because of the minimum 100k profit. So disgusting indeed.
No wonder never see Angmoh countries night clubs caused covid outbreak while Spore is the latest Asia country with such outbreak. Sibei sia suayCan see all these sellers flipping their units as soon as MOP is reached. So disgusting indeed that our taxpayers money are used to sponsor their profits while Angmoh the best taxpayers money are used to sponsor drug research for the benefit of humanity.
And hypocrite Ccb sinkies endorsed using taxpayers money to sponsor their bto profits while kpkb Spore got no innovation, no free healthcare, no free education whatever crapCan see all these sellers flipping their units as soon as MOP is reached. So disgusting indeed that our taxpayers money are used to sponsor their profits while Angmoh the best taxpayers money are used to sponsor drug research for the benefit of humanity.