• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ukraine's Depleted Uranium Blast: Europe on Brink of 'Environmental Disaster'

this hbk75 is ccp agent trolling on sinkie forums. best to ignore as he gets paid for drivel. 69c a post.

LOL. you are one kum gong woke shit. just use common sense will know who is winning. i dun understand why got ppl so stupid like u thinking that ghost if kyiv is real.

hello dementia jobless uncle. so early cannot sleep need to display that you are powerful online? :roflmao:
You should kill your parents for your poor upbringing. At least by doing so, you can partially relieve your anxiety and agony. Trust me.

Why should I work when I don't need to? I don't need to face the boss every day, subject to ridicules, discrimination and office politics. If you still need to work at your age of 48, you are indeed a great failure in life.

By the way, have you written to Sam about changing my nick? I told you already, he won't give a fuck to you, but you still don't trust me. I'm very seldom wrong.

You should kill your parents for your poor upbringing. At least by doing so, you can partially relieve your anxiety and agony. Trust me.

By the way, have you written to Sam about changing my nick? I told you already, he won't give a fuck to you, but you still don't trust me. I'm very seldom wrong.
joe-biden-falling.gif

never go help your father u chee bye kia? :roflmao:

https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/war-nato-beaten-restaurant-owner-bunch-convicts

this article is so funny. LOL

War - NATO Beaten By "A Restaurant Owner & A Bunch Of Convicts"?​

u jobless and no meaning in life never go ukraine to help the clown president? :roflmao:

joe-biden-falling.gif

never go help your father u chee bye kia? :roflmao:
FUCK YOU. YOU SON OF A CHAO CHEE BYE MOTHERFUCKER BITCH. YOU FUCKING BASTARD STILL HAVING TO SLOG AT THE AGE OF 48. HOW SHAMEFUL IT IS AND I REALLY PITY YOU. I CAN SEND YOU A WREATH UPON YOUR DEATH. DO UPDATE ME.

FUCK YOU. YOU SON OF A CHAO CHEE BYE MOTHERFUCKER BITCH.

haha. chee bye uncle buay tahan. dun get so angry later the mrna shit inside u activated then amdk will send u to heaven find sleepy joe. :roflmao:

LOL. you are one kum gong woke shit. just use common sense will know who is winning. i dun understand why got ppl so stupid like u thinking that ghost if kyiv is real.
A piece of advice…. Do not engage fools in debate… their only objective is to bring you down to their level

haha. chee bye uncle buay tahan. dun get so angry later the mrna shit inside u activated then amdk will send u to heaven find sleepy joe. :roflmao:
Hey, Hor Bu Kan 75. Has the CCP paid you for your posts yet? Having to write 10 posts just for RMB1, how pathetic can you be? The CCP is going bankrupt soon. Make sure the RMB1 is credited to your account on time yah.

A piece of advice…. Do not engage fools in debate… their only objective is to bring you down to their level
Eh sucker, back in this forum already. I thought you had gone MIA for eons. A typical Malaysian Chinese traitor residing and living off Singaporeans in Singapore What a disgrace?

Hey, Hor Bu Kan 75. Has the CCP paid you for your posts yet? Having to write 10 posts just for RMB1, how pathetic can you be? The CCP is going bankrupt soon. Make sure the RMB1 is credited to your account on time yah.

joe-biden-falling-off-bike-joe.gif

next time cycle go fetch your father.

u really shitty. everyone hates u. :roflmao:
Can you let me know how many? You fucking bastard choa chee bye kia, coming out from a stinking chee bye, which when the dog smells, the dog will also die on the spot.

i think so. i got work to do. cannot be so free like those jobless woke ppl.
KNN, still dare to admit that you are still in the working force at 48 years old. Don't you know that your career opportunity has already reached EOL? Give the youngsters a chance lah. Very pitiful still having to slog at 48.

Be like me, carefree, no debts and more than a million in my bank accounts, and millions more if coupled with my 3 fully paid properties which are giving me monthly passive surplus incomes, not to mention a few hundreds of thousands more in shares and equities giving me not less than S$18k in dividends annually. I can KKYLP which you can't.