• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ukraine's Depleted Uranium Blast: Europe on Brink of 'Environmental Disaster'

I remember @Loofydralb at one time confidently assured me that Finland will never get to join NATO. Fools like him makes me wonder if these people, like yourself included, talked through the ASS?

LOL. i dunno about him but i do know u are a woke shit. :roflmao:

You can try to talk to SAM, but I don't think he'll even give a fuck to you. Who are you? Not even his donor to this forum.

u are the one supposed to change ur nick to loser to reflect your intelligence level. so u better donate to him.

If tomorrow SAM will change my nick, I will no longer be in this forum. So, you can try to plead with him. Please do, but like I said before, he won't even give a fuck to you because you are just another digit and being unimportant to him at all.

If tomorrow SAM will change my nick, I will no longer be in this forum. So, you can try to plead with him. Please do.

u better dun be in those forum and join some woke shit forum. :roflmao:

i dun care u die of mrna or what.

u better dun be in those forum and join some woke shit forum. :roflmao:

i dun care u die of mrna or what.
I also don't care if you are dead or alive. It's none of my business, but it irritates forumers here with your many illogical postings.

LOL. actually woke shit like u irritates ppl. :roflmao:

Hey loser, stop plagiarizing from my posts lah. I mentioned "parents", you followed. I mentioned "irritates", you also follow. Why are you behaving like an OBEDIENT DOG? Be more creative and come up with something of your own lah. Don't you even have a sense of shame?

I'm sure I'm more intelligent than you. Why? The cards have all been laid out on the table and yet you still want to bet on a dead horse. How can you even be more stupid? On the other hand, you can blame this on your parents.

LOL. i asked u why usa invaded iraq but u kept avoiding the question. why ah? u not only stupid but blind? :roflmao:

Hey loser, stop plagiarizing from my posts lah. I mentioned "parents", you followed. I mentioned "irritates", you also follow. Why are you behaving like an OBEDIENT DOG? Be more creative and come up with something of your own lah. Don't you even have a sense of shame?

LOL. u cannot even debate properly lor. brain fogging from some mrna shit? u sounds like some jobless uncle with dementia that kept on insisting that he is right. ok lah. i will let u win. :roflmao:

When you are a loser, you will always remain a loser for the rest of your life. Your parents are to blame for your predicament and torment today. They never provided you with a proper brought up. Why I say you are a loser? Even the ordinary Russians are running away from being conscripted to fight this war, but you still insist on betting on a dead horse. Really no eyes to see. :cry:

jobless uncle. dun talk too much. walk the talk and go help ukraine. kpkb here dun help u or solve your buay song.:roflmao: