Lol ur brains are fried and dun even understand what ppl is talking about.If you can't stand the heat from the PAP, for fuck's sake, emigrate to another country. Why keep frustrating yourself in Sinkie Land? I bet you can even afford to go to Malaysia or Batam, you big loser. Remember, nobody owes you a living. You reap what you sow and face your own consequences. Today, you are what you make out of yourself and you can only blame yourself for your own miseries, idiot. I always told this to my army colleagues during my NS Days.
Lol. Go imh and get ur medications. No wonder u are hallucinating nowWhat's the use, even if I will provide the proof, you will say that it's Photoshopped. Might as well continue to keep you in suspense. Those who had followed my posts will know that during 1 time before, I did a screen shot of my SCB Account with over S$500k and that's just 1 of my few banks which I have accounts with. Enough said.
If you tell me you are Geylang OKT, I probably can still believe. Try harder next time. Wee Cho Yaw will not have such a disgraceful and bastardous son like you.
The above didn't want to make Russia look good. Just like PAPPY didn't want to make oppie look good through state controlled news.
I'm very sure you can't even afford for an emigration process because you definitely don't have the financial means to meet your host country's criteria. So, die die must remain in Sinkie Land and let the PAP to tekan you till the day you go to meet your creator. What a loser you are? Ho Bu Kan 75, you are very much liken to a miserable dog in real life.Lol ur brains are fried and dun even understand what ppl is talking about.
I'm very sure you can't even afford for an emigration process because you definitely don't have the financial means to meet your host country's criteria. So, die die must remain in Sinkie Land and let the PAP to tekan you till the day you go to meet your creator. What a loser you are? Ho Bu Kan 75, you are very much liken to a miserable dog in real life.
Just return from work ah? So poor thing. Give me your bank's account number so that I can donate some money to you.Haha. Poor senile jobless uncle jiji wai wai so much. Say got how rich dun even have camera to take pic. Sibeh funny
Just return from work ah? So poor thing. Give me your bank's account number so that I can donate some money to you.
I surely don't want you to die a hungry ghost wandering around Oxley Road. Otherwise, your nick will become from "Hor Bu Kan 75" to "Hor Kui Kan 75".
Your greatest failure in your life is that you'll always bet on the wrong horse. Just like a dead horse Russia and you are still rooting for it. What a dumb bastard you are? You'll never be successful if you don't change your approach to become more sensible.
I feel so rich as compared to you still having to work at 48 years old. Your CPF probably don't even have the minimum sum required as you still have to service the housing loan for your tiny pigeon hole. See you having to live from hand-to-mouth on a daily basis, I feel so sorry for you.LOL. dementia uncle came back from picking cardboard ah? i noticed that u are a toa pao sian just like your master sleeping joe and zenlensky.
News from dictatorships like Russia and China or islamic governments cannot be trusted.
I feel so rich as compared to you still having to work at 48 years old. Your CPF probably don't even have the minimum sum required as you still have to service the housing loan for your tiny pigeon hole. See you having to live from hand-to-mouth on a daily basis, I feel so sorry for you.
Because you are a Hor Bu Kan 75 times bastard.LOL. u poor uncle why worry about me? better worry about ur imh medications running out.
haha
Because you are a Hor Bu Kan 75 times bastard.
I wonder who's the poor loser? One that works at his own discretion and determination, or one that has to work to put food on the table? You decide for yourself. What a loser you are and still die die wants to deny?Lol. Poor loser uncle now go collect cardboards? I cannot imagine ur life. Kenna mental illness and still have to work. Only place for u to vent ur anger is here.
I wonder who's the poor loser? One that works at his own discretion and determination, or one that has to work to put food on the table? You decide for yourself. What a loser you are and still die die wants to deny?
In every situation and circumstances, you lose out to me for sure because you are a born lose by nature. Furthermore, a loser will always remain a loser. Nothing can change because the loser refused to accept the reality. Even your standard of English in your posts is a disgrace. Cannot even write proper English.
Don't waste my time. You die die will claim that it's Photoshopped. What's new?haha. dementia uncle just imagine his imaginary 1 million dollars. as before. please post pics as evidence.
Don't waste my time. You'll claim that it's Photoshopped. What's new?
Keep so much in your Ordinary Account for what? Everyone in this forum already knows that those are monies you can see, but cannot use. So stupid of you.haha. i think a dementia uncle do not know how to use photoshop.
actually like that got hit whatever min sum? i also never follow all those nonsensical cpf rules.
View attachment 184223
The above is compulsory savings imposed by the PAP. Come on, I dare you to show us 1 of your Savings Account balance leh.