• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ukraine's Depleted Uranium Blast: Europe on Brink of 'Environmental Disaster'

KNN, still dare to admit that you are still in the working force at 48 years old. Don't you know that your career opportunity has already reached EOL? Give the youngsters a chance lah. Very pitiful still having to slog at 48.

Be like me, carefree, no debts and more than a million in my bank accounts, and millions more if coupled with my 3 fully paid properties which are giving me monthly passive surplus incomes, not to mention a few hundreds of thousands more in shares and equities giving me not less than S$18k in dividends annually. I can KKYLP which you can't.
LOL. no pic no talk. u must be hallucinations. go to imh to collect your favourite medication. u seriously need it. :roflmao:

can you tell that to your masters USA?

they can go around invading goat hearders but why they dun dare to go into ukraine? LOL

main-qimg-ad07bfffa4d04ad049af1a6a3a257438-lq
Fun fact 1, a bomb was dropped every 20mins during Obama 8 years adminstration.
Fun fact 2, Obama was a Nobel Peace winnet and he is still holding on to the award till date.

What the fuck are you ranting about? The war hasn't end yet although it can be predicted by now that Russia is not going to win this war. Come back in 1 to 2 years time and you'll have to split your backside and ass for this.

You are another idiot. The cards are all laid out and you still want to bet on a dead horse. Even Winnie is not too keen to back up Bloodymir Putin now, otherwise, he wouldn't be undercutting Bloodymir Putin by organizing his recent China's Central Asia Summit in Xi-An with those 5 Cental Asian countries, which are considered as Russia's allies, but without Russia's involvement. THIS IS CLEARLY A SLAP TO BLOODYMIR PUTIN BY WINNIE.
With your outlook on life I can imagine your domestic life.
I feel sorry that your wife doesn't want to fuck you. Instead she fucks somebody else when you're out.

The smoke from the dirty bombs that Britain provided will return to Britain via wind current. In war, one has to read the wind direction too, not about having more AI weapons.

With your outlook on life I can imagine your domestic life.
I feel sorry that your wife doesn't want to fuck you. Instead she fucks somebody else when you're out.
Ha ha, saying for yourself right? I'm like @JohnTan, a pair of loving husband and wife which nobody can break us apart. You are so wrong, you bastard Melayu, renown for fucking your own daughters and sisters only.

actually hor i am uob boss. LOL

imh patients like u thinking u say u got how much ppl will believe. :roflmao:
If you tell me you are Geylang OKT, I probably can still believe. Try harder next time. Wee Cho Yaw will not have such a disgraceful and bastardous son like you.

LOL. no pic no talk. u must be hallucinations. go to imh to collect your favourite medication. u seriously need it. :roflmao:
What's the use, even if I will provide the proof, you will say that it's Photoshopped. Might as well continue to keep you in suspense. Those who had followed my posts will know that during 1 time before, I did a screen shot of my SCB Account with over S$500k and that's just 1 of my few banks which I have accounts with. Enough said.

I am surprised many sinkies are not aware of the things that are happening around. No wonder they kept voting for pap.
If you can't stand the heat from the PAP, for fuck's sake, emigrate to another country. Why keep frustrating yourself in Sinkie Land? I bet you can't even afford to go to Malaysia or Batam, you big loser. Remember, nobody owes you a living. You reap what you sow and face your own consequences. Today, you are what you make out of yourself and you can only blame yourself for your own miseries, idiot. I always told this to my army colleagues during my NS Days.