He said spamming means I am spamming? I am pointing out his rubbish sinkie traitor dog nonsense not spamming ok.that’s because threadstarter has requested supermod to stop you from spamming his thread. removing your posts from the thread should be the next step.
Looks like you are stupid not to understand when my understanding is exactly same as even the thread starter @PTADER.admin is just asking for reason of ban. it’s not the same as unban. there’s no defying a wish here.
Ya I didn’t see it then. The graphics are not clear enough to me. Failure graphics!Do you not see two cows?
admin asking for reason of ban is not the same as threadstarter asking for ban lah. like that if you can’t differentiate you may as well remain in imh. it’s a final test administered by mental institutes to check if patients qualify for discharge.Looks like you are stupid not to understand when my understanding is exactly same as even the thread starter @PTADER.
in addition, the vile vocals and vag vapors discharging from both boundaries (up north and down south respectively), dictates a longer institutionalised sojourn - to un-demonise and disinfect said orifices and organsadmin asking for reason of ban is not the same as threadstarter asking for ban lah. like that if you can’t differentiate you may as well remain in imh. it’s a final test administered by mental institutes to check if patients qualify for discharge.
that sorry state requires a concentrated hydrogen peroxide soak and bath, not to be misconstrued as hydrotherapy.in addition, the vile vocals and vag vapors discharging from both boundaries (up north and down south respectively), dictates a longer institutionalised sojourn - to un-demonise and disinfect said orifices and organs
No I am referring to @PTADER having same understanding of @Leongsam wishes. No wonder you don’t have English literature A1.admin asking for reason of ban is not the same as threadstarter asking for ban lah. like that if you can’t differentiate you may as well remain in imh. it’s a final test administered by mental institutes to check if patients qualify for discharge.
Highlight big big for you @eatshitndie ok.
Vile and demon criminal bastards accusing me what you are yourselves. What’s new?in addition, the vile vocals and vag vapors discharging from both boundaries (up north and down south respectively), dictates a longer institutionalised sojourn - to un-demonise and disinfect said orifices and organs
only slight deviation from hydrotherapy, as a rotating water hose head will do nicely to rinse the filth from both orifices and act as dildo for 2-in1 purpose. if ecstatic moment is achieved, can exclaim "fore" - since no foreplay is required for this hose-in-onethat sorry state requires a concentrated hydrogen peroxide soak and bath, not to be misconstrued as hydrotherapy.
KNN this shows how narrow minded your cb are KNNWhat is peh bu? Coming from Son of pahang whore must be shit lies.
just try this.. ginfreely --> donaldtrump --> madamwong ..Hitler @zhihau was hell bent to silence me since day one. Today’s suggestion that I highlighted below is nothing new. He had done it in the coalition thread before silence me by throwing and merging all my good threads there.
View attachment 50482
This is a perfect example of writing in flowery language but all filth and shit, not just no substance but evil ccb lies. Pui!only slight deviation from hydrotherapy, as a rotating water hose head will do nicely to rinse the filth from both orifices and act as dildo for 2-in1 purpose. if ecstatic moment is achieved, can exclaim "fore" - since no foreplay is required for this hose-in-one
This @AhMeng son of whore is so stupid to like my post just because i attached his fellow son of whore @zhihau post. Real stupid useless henchman LOL.Hitler @zhihau was hell bent to silence me since day one. Today’s suggestion that I highlighted below is nothing new. He had done it in the coalition thread before silence me by throwing and merging all my good threads there.
View attachment 50482