Sinkie is noob. Pls be quiet and say yes to all big nations.
No need lah. He still has assets in Singapore, more than enough to pay the damages.Of course they do. The wicked Yang has defamed two good ministers. Yang will not be allowed to get away scot free just because he made the libelous post from UK. Our judge can still freeze all of his worldwide assets with a Mareva Injunction. Their bayi lawyers are looking into it.
Your kind of work don't need traitor... poor peasant has nothing for you...How can I be a traitor? I'm a grassroots leader. We work directly with the people of Singapore.
Pinky is weak and unstable or has "ba bing" held by Sham.Meanwhile,the 2 ah nehs still sitting on the scandalous colonial bungalows as if nothing happened !Chee bye Sham poke his nose into the family of Lee family.
Sure or not .... stay in a $50,000 a night hotel...
Why not ? If their minimum standard is a colonial bungalow to stay comfortably .Sure or not .... stay in a $50,000 a night hotel...
Base on ahneh maths.... the corners, the swimming pool, the bath tub, the garden, the this and that he don't use.... don't pay....Why not ? If their minimum standard is a colonial bungalow to stay comfortably .
She shd give her inheritance to Yang to manage.... set aside all her money to help those who are going to annoy PAP and her brother Loong with no ends in sight... that is nation defence for her... than 暗箭难防... arrows any shoot...How is Wei Ling? Have they threaten her?
Tiagong Lee Hsien Yang passport is expiring end of this year
I am more curious about OBS case.Boss , now past news release time.
Boss , any insider info ?
Your kind of work don't need traitor... poor peasant has nothing for you...
Oppies still dreaming about Black Mambas taking up the challenge and sue LHY in London ? And when Black Mambas choose NOT to, Oppies will cry foul ?View attachment 186849
** why people always like to say " thoughts and prayers" are with so and so ?
** why dont just be honest and say : " hoot ahh ..."