I have moved to Australia, anything Thai got nothing to do with me.
Pardon me but the LB is HOT! Post or pre-op?
I have moved to Australia, anything Thai got nothing to do with me.
will do chump......dun need to worry about my sex life......Chump. PM your fuck friend Tonychat and ask him.
Me with 2 LB sisters........not as jude as tony's alleged wife
You the one on the far left, with the open v-neck shirt isit? :o
wah my persona to you is i look so rusty one meh? With ah ram and drifter gone i want to claim top yandao spot ok?
is the LB on ur left call ah-liu?
as long as those clones dun jostle with me over the most yandao title i'm cool.....No lah, u look like that how to have 4 wives? Must add at different times, just in case fishypie jealous becos he only got 2.
Btw, how many times must I tell u, drifter is EVERYWHERE.................tuayapeh, supermod, lordshiva, drifteri, punisher, could be more........
And he has no team-mates, he's merely a one-man-show-(off).
Me with 2 LB sisters........not as jude as tony's alleged wife
take away the shrubs & vegetation on the upper & lower lips on the one in the centre and he'd top the other 2 in looks
so you golden mile regular? both LB are back....saw them few days ago therehaha.. we could have met before, but just donno who are each other. the one one the right also saw before but forgot the name..
oic....tower is too boring for me.......and only handful of jointsused to.. now i chiong tower more.. cos over there competition lesser, but the girls/milf less pretty.. ya, i know ah liu when she still has her penis.. that was way long ago..