• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonychat's Thai ladyboy wife spotted!

ThugSin

Tonychat's wifey spotted on wechat! :eek::eek::eek:

2i5648.png

I have moved to Australia, anything Thai got nothing to do with me.

earlier on didnt you say you are stateless? :oIo: or you jiak too much grass got brain damage :D

Australia got Merlion park for you to protest meh? You claimed that you were 1 of the 21 who protested there!

You the one on the far left, with the open v-neck shirt isit? :o

wah my persona to you is i look so rusty one meh? With ah ram and drifter gone i want to claim top yandao spot ok?

No lah, u look like that how to have 4 wives? Must add at different times, just in case fishypie jealous becos he only got 2. :D

Btw, how many times must I tell u, drifter is EVERYWHERE.................tuayapeh, supermod, lordshiva, drifteri, punisher, could be more........
And he has no team-mates, he's merely a one-man-show-(off). ;)

haha.. we could have met before, but just donno who are each other. the one one the right also saw before but forgot the name..

is the LB on ur left call ah-liu?
20u3clt.jpg

one more shot of her when she came over to my place....

No lah, u look like that how to have 4 wives? Must add at different times, just in case fishypie jealous becos he only got 2. :D

Btw, how many times must I tell u, drifter is EVERYWHERE.................tuayapeh, supermod, lordshiva, drifteri, punisher, could be more........
And he has no team-mates, he's merely a one-man-show-(off). ;)
as long as those clones dun jostle with me over the most yandao title i'm cool.....

take away the shrubs & vegetation on the upper & lower lips on the one in the centre and he'd top the other 2 in looks :D

Ahem.....the shrubs and vegetation are painstakingly cultivated as they serve very important functions one.......

haha.. we could have met before, but just donno who are each other. the one one the right also saw before but forgot the name..
so you golden mile regular? both LB are back....saw them few days ago there

used to.. now i chiong tower more.. cos over there competition lesser, but the girls/milf less pretty.. ya, i know ah liu when she still has her penis.. that was way long ago..

oic....tower is too boring for me.......and only handful of joints