• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonychat's Thai ladyboy wife spotted!

20u3clt.jpg

one more shot of her when she came over to my place....

as long as those clones dun jostle with me over the most yandao title i'm cool.....

Knn , You really force me to come out for that yandao title !!! :wink:

TeamDrifter

No lah, u look like that how to have 4 wives? Must add at different times, just in case fishypie jealous becos he only got 2. :biggrin:

Btw, how many times must I tell u, drifter is EVERYWHERE.................tuayapeh, supermod, lordshiva, drifteri, punisher, could be more........
And he has no team-mates, he's merely a one-man-show-(off). :wink:

You see me no up?

ThugSin

Pardon me but the LB is HOT! Post or pre-op?

not sure :biggrin: playing wechat while taking train.. sorry me poorfuck cannot afford car :o think i saw quite a few lb on wechat around cityhall and dhoby ghuat area. can try looking around on wechat if you are around that area

PUNISHER

You can write a book about your life brother. 3 ex wives, multiple girlfriends, go to prison, history of STDs, ladyboys... 小弟佩服,佩服。:biggrin:

Brother , you also can make your own porn movies Liao :wink: 101 ways to fuck a PRC :wink:

You can write a book about your life brother. 3 ex wives, multiple girlfriends, go to prison, history of STDs, ladyboys... 小弟佩服,佩服。:biggrin:

thank you bro but nothing to be proud about......人老精,鬼老灵
my motto is Try Everything At Least Once........