• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today went to Nagasaki Peace Park. Some Americunt young tourist punks very rude sia

in3deep

A bunch of 3 Americunt young punks were also there and standing in front of the statue and saying “America, Fuck yea!” And laughing among themselves. Luckily no Japanese people there if not sure make them do seppaku

IMG-4144.jpg

The two bombs I was told was to scare the Russians.
The jap gomen was already on the verge to surrender.

One thing that puzzling me is based on history, 2 atomic bombs were dropped on Japan namely Hiroshima and Nagasaki respectively. If those two locations were indeed destroyed by Atomic Bombs (as per history), wouldn't that place be filled with deadly radiation so high that no humans can ever live there perhaps for thousand of years if not more?

Based on a quick search on Youtube videos on both Hiroshima and Nagasaki, it looks no different from any other cities in the world with human beings, businesses, shopping malls, schools, cars, etc.... On the other hand, Chernobyl Disaster (26 April 1986) till now still a waste land with super duper high radiation....

Question: Did the USA really drop any atomic bombs at all in the first place?

One thing that puzzling me is based on history, 2 atomic bombs were dropped on Japan namely Hiroshima and Nagasaki respectively. If those two locations were indeed destroyed by Atomic Bombs (as per history), wouldn't that place be filled with deadly radiation so high that no humans can ever live there perhaps for thousand of years if not more?

Based on a quick search on Youtube videos on both Hiroshima and Nagasaki, it looks no different from any other cities in the world with human beings, businesses, shopping malls, schools, cars, etc.... On the other hand, Chernobyl Disaster (26 April 1986) till now still a waste land with super duper high radiation....

It is just a hoax. Only the sheeple believed what the mainstream said.

Never believe anything written in the history anyway. Alot of things if one has the intelligence to use system 2 thinking instead of system 1 thinking, one will discover mostly are BS stories and doesn't stand up to scrutiny. That includes the PCB Wuhan vaccine.

News (don't even bother to watch or read at all), social media, etc.... mostly all fabricated by Ministry of Truth... stay away ish the best policy.... helps me think alot clearer. Just don't follow the kum gong sheeples as seen during the plandemic. All kena Mass Formation Psychosis until now.

Ownself being used as an useful idiot and still don't know... pak liao and still helps to parrot the propaganda.... isn't that right HK Kathy Chow? Kena toss away by the CCP like a used condom after she uplorry because of her stupidity. Think her vaccine promo videos also disappeared liao after she uplorry... not sure though.... she had it coming...

You bums!
The US made sure whatever bombs that was used are environmentally sustainable.

That is an ignorant question and exceedingly stupid. Of course the US dropped the atomic bombs. Any fucktard with half a brain knows that. The reason why Hiroshima and Nagasaki are not radioactive today versus Chernobyl that u mention is the following:

1) Both Little Boy and Fat Man has a small amount of radioactive material. Around 7kg at the most. Chernobly has something like 100,000 - 200,000 kg of radioative material
2) The 2 US Atomic bombs were dropped at 2000 ft, the explosion directed downwards to the city and the winds blew away the radiation. In Chernobyl, the soil was heavily contaminated by the radiation. Some was blown towards western europe, but mostly fell into the nearby earth. That is why a geiger counter picks it up in Chernobyl. And that is why it does not show as much as in the Japanese Cities
3) Fat Man and Little Boy were very early versions of atomic weapons and used les radioactive fission material. Uranium 235 and Plutonium 239 respectively. These materials have a short half life. Chernobyl used Caesium 137 and Strontium 90, both of which have decades long half life. Hence they will till be radioactive for a few more decades.

Donch think the japs were very polite to my grandpa when they were in SG in 1942 Feb….

Nagasaki and southern Fukuoka is filled with mutants. You need to go north to Fukuoka city or Kitakyushu to see the chiobus.

Never believe anything written in the history anyway. Alot of things if one has the intelligence to use system 2 thinking instead of system 1 thinking, one will discover mostly are BS stories and doesn't stand up to scrutiny. That includes the PCB Wuhan vaccine.

News (don't even bother to watch or read at all), social media, etc.... mostly all fabricated by Ministry of Truth... stay away ish the best policy.... helps me think alot clearer. Just don't follow the kum gong sheeples as seen during the plandemic. All kena Mass Formation Psychosis until now.

Ownself being used as an useful idiot and still don't know... pak liao and still helps to parrot the propaganda.... isn't that right HK Kathy Chow? Kena toss away by the CCP like a used condom after she uplorry because of her stupidity. Think her vaccine promo videos also disappeared liao after she uplorry... not sure though.... she had it coming...
Exactly. We have a lot of retarded just want to assume things that the mainstream and the government told them without having any scientific evidence of what they wanted to believe. They do not have any critical thinking skill, therefore, they were jabbed for their ignorance and stupidity

That is an ignorant question and exceedingly stupid. Of course the US dropped the atomic bombs. Any fucktard with half a brain knows that. The reason why Hiroshima and Nagasaki are not radioactive today versus Chernobyl that u mention is the following:

1) Both Little Boy and Fat Man has a small amount of radioactive material. Around 7kg at the most. Chernobly has something like 100,000 - 200,000 kg of radioative material
2) The 2 US Atomic bombs were dropped at 2000 ft, the explosion directed downwards to the city and the winds blew away the radiation. In Chernobyl, the soil was heavily contaminated by the radiation. Some was blown towards western europe, but mostly fell into the nearby earth. That is why a geiger counter picks it up in Chernobyl. And that is why it does not show as much as in the Japanese Cities
3) Fat Man and Little Boy were very early versions of atomic weapons and used les radioactive fission material. Uranium 235 and Plutonium 239 respectively. These materials have a short half life. Chernobyl used Caesium 137 and Strontium 90, both of which have decades long half life. Hence they will till be radioactive for a few more decades.
The burden of proof is on retarded like you.
We can choose to be a nuclear bomb deniers

You should called papbelievers instead lol

Remember, the burden of proof is on retarded like you who wanted to believe.

People like us choose not to believe the mainstream said and never take any safe and effective vaccines lol

Please show us scientific evidence of your own claim lol

Remember, the burden of proof is on retarded like you who wanted to believe.

People like us choose not to believe the mainstream said and never take any safe and effective vaccines lol

Please show us scientific evidence of your own claim lol
Don't talk cock lah. Show us the video of you being birthed by your mother with your father next to her. Otherwise, u are just a bastard.