• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today went to Nagasaki Peace Park. Some Americunt young tourist punks very rude sia

Sustanon

The burden of proof is on retarded like you.
We can choose to be a nuclear bomb deniers

You should called papbelievers instead lol
That retarded @Papsmearer without a brain is quoting all the history written by the Ministry of Truth. Anyone with a low level of intelligence without critical thinking ability can simply copy and paste whatever propaganda he reads online without questioning and start parroting them as facts. I don't even want to waste my time with a low intelligence inbecile.
Remember, the burden of proof is on retarded like you who wanted to believe.

People like us choose not to believe the mainstream said and never take any safe and effective vaccines lol

Please show us scientific evidence of your own claim lol
@Truthspeak, these are also the kind of retarded who most likely went for the garbage zham multiple times. Actually all you have to do is ask how many garbage zhams he went for is more than sufficient to establish the person's level of intelligence before you even want to waste your time engaging in conversation with that person. He doesn't even have a working brain to weigh the probability between uplorry by the wuhan virus without vax VS uplorry by the zham lol.....

steffychun

That retarded @Papsmearer without a brain is quoting all the history written by the Ministry of Truth. Anyone with a low level of intelligence without critical thinking ability can simply copy and paste whatever propaganda he reads online without questioning and start parroting them as facts. I don't even want to waste my time with a low intelligence inbecile.

@Truthspeak, these are also the kind of retarded who most likely went for the garbage zham multiple times. Actually all you have to do is ask how many garbage zhams he went for is more than sufficient to establish the person's level of intelligence before you even want to waste your time engaging in conversation with that person. He doesn't even have a working brain to weigh the probability between uplorry by the wuhan virus without vax VS uplorry by the zham lol.....
Excellent.

Sinkiesuk

The way they tortured peo they don't scared got karma meh. Tat is the consequences lo. Karma might not happen directly on u but on other peo or your love ones are more jialat.