Pinoys died-ed. You want to suck my cock?Ai seh.jin satki ....
Can your PINOYS come in
Pinoys died-ed. You want to suck my cock?Ai seh.jin satki ....
Can your PINOYS come in
Pinoys died-ed. You want to suck my cock?
Chebye u.
U go ask whiners loser to suck
He bring his mother along.mati then bring her si lang pai for u.
He suck liao. He say sweet and like my sperm. You want to try?
U diabetes... Later chop hand n leg.
Come suck my cock lah. If not, ask CHOATIC to suck also can.
Who ????
OK lah.come in fuck whiners together
Need to wait a while for that puki m&d to reply. His neighbours went out so puki is without internet. He has been stealing their free WiFi you see.
You sound very disappointed with the Oppositions. Remember what that Loser Sinkie Papsmearer said: "Opposition Parties Must Oppose".
Ralders, I can only have 3 words for you: Biggest Loser Sinkie (in this forum). This heredity runs in your family, starting from your fucking beggar parents, prostitute sister working in Geylang Lorong 14, to your garbage collector brother. All these are typical traits of Loser Sinkies living in the slums of Old Airport Estate. If you still have any pride of yourself, you will not have allowed me to criticize any of them here in this forum. But because you totally have no guts to meet me in JB due to your lack of courage but still unashamedly dare to say "Anytime lah" (KNN hear already also can vomit). You are simply a bloody no balls bastard who dare not even to step into JB but can only talk cock about "Anytime lah". Next time, if your whole family are the coward type, don't ever say anything in this forum without a follow-up commitment, fucker. I just cannot stand this type of Loser Sinkies. It runs in the family.Ask whiners mother or cum his mother si lang pai
That Zhihau is also 1 of their kind. From his posts, you would have already realized that he's another Loser Sinkie. Leongsam on the other hand is ambiguous. Depending on his mood on that day, he's sometimes pro (if he happens to wake up on the wrong side of the bed that morning) and sometimes against (when he got a good fuck the night before).Why so many clones spamming insults are allowed to bully one party and nobody is banned after so long? Who still want to say there is no double standard by zhihau and the secret moderator and leongsam? If it's me would have been banned long time ago.
You are wrong. Those trash in this forum are even worse than the scums in Old Airport Estate. They dare not to follow up what they had committed openly in this forum and won't even feel the slightest shame at all. Now, whenever it's mentioned again, they'll just ignore like a balless coward. No guts to even talk about it again but will instead, try to discourse by changing the subject ("Anytime lah").Yeah now I know why so many opposition candidates gave up on sinkies in the end. Not only do selfish sinkies only know how to complain, they are easily led by the nose to turn around to bully people in their own camp. Stupid and selfish hypocrites like those trash in this forum.
You are wrong. Those trash in this forum are even worse than the scums in Old Airport Estate. They dare not to follow up what they had committed openly in this forum and won't even feel the slightest shame at all. Now, whenever it's mentioned again, they'll just ignore like a balless coward. No guts to even talk about it again but will instead, try to discourse by changing the subject ("Anytime lah").