i acknowledged that. A S$5 FAIRPRICE shopping voucher (redeemable during my afterlife in hell) will be on the way to my funeral wake.
your mother give dogs fuck
your father give gay banglas fuck
i acknowledged that. A S$5 FAIRPRICE shopping voucher (redeemable during my afterlife in hell) will be on the way to my funeral wake.
Noted. We'll do a search for which dogs and which Banglas. The one below must have been your father. Truly deserve it.my mother give dogs fuck
my father give gay banglas fuck
That Allahpuki bastard child 'winners' love to fuck his own daughters and pets.
Noted. I do a search for which dogs and which Banglas. The one below must have been my father. Truly deserve it.
Yes Mr Ralders
i am a born half dog; half bastard bcos my mother give dogs fuck and my father give banglas fuck
Ha ha, another hairless lumpar bastard Loser Sinkie who cannot take the heat anymore and gone pathetic, just like his fireworks Loser father in the gif.I, that bastard child Pukimak and my father love to fuck our own daughters and pets.
i am a born half dog; half bastard bcos my mother give dogs fuck and my father give banglas fuck
kaninabuchowcheebye I am a fucking ballsless bastard and my whole family give dogs fuck and kana crushed by lorry in Old Airport Estate, blk 99.
ya correct lah...I am the fucking cheebye dog shit
Your cock long?Don't stir shit n talk cock.
Ha ha, another lanjiao bastard Loser Sinkie who cannot take the heat anymore, just like his fireworks loser father in the gif.
Ha ha, i am another hairless lumpar bastard Loser Sinkie who cannot take the heat anymore and gone to JB to work as a car cleaner with the bangalas that fucked my father, just like my fireworks Loser father in the gif.
Why you stoop so low and have to work as a garbage disposer?Ha ha, i am another hairless lumpar bastard Loser Sinkie who cannot take the heat anymore and gone to Blk 99, Old Airport Road, to work as a garbage disposer with the bangalas that fucked my father, just like my fireworks Loser father in the gif.KANINABUCHOWCHEEBYE I'M FUCKING MY BALLSLESS BASTARD family together with my mother cheebye phua and my father arsehole phua
Why you stoop so low and have to work as a garbage disposer?
Why my mother stoop so low and have to work as a garbage disposer?
You know what is FUCK YOU? NO GUTS BASTARD, DARE NOT EVEN TO STEP INTO JB. CHAO KUNIANG. I think you are so poor that you haven't even got a chance to leave Sinkie Land. "Anytime lah" your lanjiao ah. Talk cock lumbar 1. KNN pang kang already then can come here to talk cock.Shut your crap.
U a disgusting shameless dung.
Amazing, didn't know dogs also love your mother's asshole?Why my mother stoop so low and have to work as a garbage disposer?actually my mother stoop even lower to let dogs fuck her asshole as well
Your mother love dogs?
Camel's are longer and thicker.My mother love dogs the way Muhammad love camels in my signature.
You know what is FUCK YOU? NO GUTS BASTARD, DARE NOT EVEN TO STEP INTO JB. CHAO KUNIANG. I think you are so poor that you haven't even got a chance to leave Sinkie Land. "Anytime lah" your lanjiao ah. Talk cock lumbar 1. KNN pang kang already then can come here to talk cock.