• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Rape of Nanjing

Firstly, lets be clear - the japs're a cult, not a race. Historical records show that the japs're actually the descendents of ancient chinese & korean, most likely, criminal exiles.

Also the Japs never tried to change the local culture....the Chinese still spoke their dielects (now Singapore PAP do away with dialects) and they thought the locals lots of things like: making things out of rubber, plant food to survive, first-aid etc.

Fucking bullshite - the schools in that era were forced to adopt the jap monkey language. The japs're reknowned for their rabid attempts at cultural invasion. Even now, if you work in any large jap corporation situated OUTSIDE JAPAN - they still expect you to learn japanese & pay respects to their flag when their japenis anthem is played every morning before the start of business day.

As ww2 official policy, they also viewed all non-japs as expendable lifestock, to serve in the lowest caste of the japenis social class system. They'd be kept oppressed, marginally educated so as not to be smart enough to rebel and dependent. "An Investigation of Global Policy with the Yamato Race as Nucleus", which is really a modified but still plagiarised version of the nazi germany doctrines, was adopted by the jap gahmen. The japs were uniformly savage & vile towards their colonial subjects & nearly all WW2 dedicated museums in asia depict this vicious "phenomenon".

So fuck you for spouting bullshit. :oIo: :oIo:
Everything you wrote in your post is plain & utter jap worshipping, asslicking toadiness. Truly disgusting.

Japs did convert Singapore schools to Jap schools, but the less-than-4-year occupation wasn't enough to sink in its roots. In Taiwan, a whole generation of more than 50 years were schooled in Japanese. They could still speak Chinese as mother tongue but read Chinese characters as Japanese kanji only.

Firstly, lets be clear - the japs're a cult, not a race. Historical records show that the japs're actually the descendents of ancient chinese & korean, most likely, criminal exiles.

Fucking bullshite - the schools in that era were forced to adopt the jap monkey language. The japs're reknowned for their rabid attempts at cultural invasion. Even now, if you work in any large jap corporation situated OUTSIDE JAPAN - they still expect you to learn japanese & pay respects to their flag when their japenis anthem is played every morning before the start of business day.

As ww2 official policy, they also viewed all non-japs as expendable lifestock, to serve in the lowest caste of the japenis social class system. They'd be kept oppressed, marginally educated so as not to be smart enough to rebel and dependent. "An Investigation of Global Policy with the Yamato Race as Nucleus", which is really a modified but still plagiarised version of the nazi germany doctrines, was adopted by the jap gahmen. The japs were uniformly savage & vile towards their colonial subjects & nearly all WW2 dedicated museums in asia depict this vicious "phenomenon".

Everything you wrote in your post is plain & utter jap worshipping, asslicking toadiness. Truly disgusting.

wow so finally you have exposed the truth? Then again what's the point? Want to bet another one will come saying how cool and superior the japs are.

HAHAHA . you sound so angry ...you are either PRC or your mother kena rape by the japanese ...:rolleyes::D

wow so finally you have exposed the truth? Then again what's the point? Want to bet another one will come saying how cool and superior the japs are.

Everything from Boh kew are good and to be worship upon.

They never force you to learn jap, they give you a choice so you can speak to the master, or be like the candle a wift of wind and be snuff out.

Relax and enjoy the japs mei mei and all will be fine.::D:D:D

HAHAHA . you sound so angry ...you are either PRC or your mother kena rape by the japanese ...:rolleyes::D

He is a Chinese Communist sympathizer and you are a Japanese sympathizer. Both of you are apologists for anything regarding CCP and Japan.

Unlike you guys, I am very fair. If Chinese Nationalists are wrong, I will admit that those are honest mistakes.

He is a Chinese Communist sympathizer and you are a Japanese sympathizer. Both of you are apologists for anything regarding CCP and Japan.

Unlike you guys, I am very fair. If Chinese Nationalists are wrong, I will admit that it's an honest mistake.

so do you think its china goverment making use of their ppl to create political issue about nanking ....years after years ?

Nothing beats having an external threat, real or perceived or historical, to unite a group of people and focus their attention outwardly. Be it a country or football team. It works like a charm, w/o fail.

so do you think its china goverment making use of their ppl to create political issue about nanking ....years after years ?

yeah jah.

We can forgive .....

I met a jap gal in Eygpt last christmas .....

but we must never forget and not let it repeat in the future.

Did you get into her pants? You might get to repeat it the next time yawl meet!:D

Nothing beats having an external threat, real or perceived or historical, to unite a group of people and focus their attention outwardly. Be it a country or football team. It works like a charm, w/o fail.

and some stupid ppl easily being used by their goverment ...just because the goverment said " all chinese in the world must united " . ;)

The Japs won. The Chinks lost. Get over it and move on.

The Nips didn't win. They got nuked and Godzilla appeared not long after that. But that was good for everyone, including them.

The Qings not the Chinks were the ones that lost. And all that ushered the way for a modern China which would not have been possible given the Confucius toad mindset prior.

I think we've all gotten over that . The Great War wasn't WW1 but WW2. It did colonialism in. Today we have different devils - Corporate Imperialsim (I know u don't like that term) and The Yellow Peril.

Not long ago Honda became the first foreign company to get more than 51% share in a PRC facility.

What people?

Money talks. Bullshit walks. (Personally, I hate this statement, but it is like that.)

My HK buddy told me that in his youth, he and his buds (in the seventies) would drive into China for cheap drugs n pussy! Just like us goin' u know where!

I doubt it is due to exhortation of some Gov that all Chinese unite.

If you look at it, the Chinese, like the Japanese, have a strong cultural, ethnic and language bond. This bond gives rise to desire to preserve the culture. In many countries whtere Chinese live, the rich will donate generously to their clans and schools. In Singapore, many of the top schools today were founded by Chinese businessmen. It is part of this need to give back to their society or preserve their culture type of mentality.

and some stupid ppl easily being used by their goverment ...just because the goverment said " all chinese in the world must united " . ;)

Not long ago Honda became the first foreign company to get more than 51% share in a PRC facility.

What people?

Money talks. Bullshit walks. (Personally, I hate this statement, but it is like that.)

My HK buddy told me that in his youth, he and his buds (in the seventies) would drive into China for cheap drugs n pussy! Just like us goin' u know where!

PRC because of $ they can do anything ...its true that money talks bullshit walks around the world especially china ..

I doubt it is due to exhortation of some Gov that all Chinese unite.

If you look at it, the Chinese, like the Japanese, have a strong cultural, ethnic and language bond. This bond gives rise to desire to preserve the culture. In many countries whtere Chinese live, the rich will donate generously to their clans and schools. In Singapore, many of the top schools today were founded by Chinese businessmen. It is part of this need to give back to their society or preserve their culture type of mentality.

i cant deny that china have a rich culture , but at the same time they can do anything for money . and bear this in mind that china is stll a Communist country . think about it , why PRC still think MAO is a hero despite all the killing ? because the goverment paints it that way ...

Did you get into her pants? You might get to repeat it the next time yawl meet!:D

if i am single i will sow wild oat, i have not stray since the day i said i do to my wife.

She can be my daughter, sweet girl get along well with my son, keeping in touch through email.

Dumbass, if you see my previous posts, you'll know that i'm not prc. Alot of ww2 sporn patriots died resisting the brutal jap rule, so fuck you for forgetting their sacrifice. :oIo:

Maybe your granny kena ravished by syphilitc japenis, that's why you talk like that - idiocy clearly runs in your family.

Dumbass, if you see my previous posts, you'll know that i'm not prc. Alot of ww2 sporn patriots died resisting the brutal jap rule, so fuck you for forgetting their sacrifice. :oIo:

Maybe your granny kena ravished by syphilitc japenis, that's why you talk like that - idiocy clearly runs in your family.

because of ppl like you theres hatred and war ...its not forgetting its called " time to move on " . ;)

your father must kena ass rape by those japanese ..:D

because of ppl like you theres hatred and war ...its not forgetting its called " time to move on " . ;)

Just because your granny loved getting ass-fucked by the japenis, doesn't mean we should all forgive & forget the japs. :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

your father must kena ass rape by those japanese ..:D

My father wasn't born yet, you sad retarded product of incest.

Just because your granny loved getting ass-fucked by the japenis, doesn't mean we should all forgive & forget the japs. :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

My father wasn't born yet, you sad retarded product of incest.

so you are very young hor ....boy boy , let uncle teach you something ...how school holiday ? ;)