• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

CheesePie

hehehe, lucky only 5 bucks................ :o

Who knows? Maybe you'll get lucky and that absurd long shot bet might come true. :biggrin:

Normally i wouldn't mind putting $5 on it but i have better ideas to use it for other games. :p

Glowrry

It's a very good that you are helping other people's .It's very appreciating that you are involvining in a nobel cause.......Keep it up

Who knows? Maybe you'll get lucky and that absurd long shot bet might come true. :biggrin:

Normally i wouldn't mind putting $5 on it but i have better ideas to use it for other games. :p

Yeah, maybe tomorrow I'll be :p instead of :o. :biggrin:

Share leh, what u use the $5 for? :biggrin:

CheesePie

Share leh, what u use the $5 for? :biggrin:

If i were to use it for this match, 2-2 or 3-3 would be more realistic. If not then spend it on the Chelsea vs Man City game because AOS is almost impossible when Chelsea's confidence has picked up in their last two games (3-0, 0-3). Also no teams has been able to thrash Man City yet. :biggrin:

Man U, Liverpool, Arsenal, Bolton, Norwich PANG PANG PANG ah! Swansea game UNDER. WBA OVER. RM PANG and OVER. Huat ah!

Wah you the eh-sai man. RM pang. :biggrin:

While RM form has been superb, they have not beaten Barca at the Bernabeu for more than three seasons or three years. If either side can beat the other it would be a slender margin victory but i predict that it will end in a stalemate. :biggrin:

If i were to use it for this match, 2-2 or 3-3 would be more realistic.

Btw, high scoring does not mean aos hor.................... :o

Barca have won all the recent games except for copa del rey, but Real are on a 7 or 8 game winning streak. It would be interesting considering that neither defence is particularly good.
imho, Casillas, pepe, ramos, marcelo are all over-rated, and Barca have this terrible habit of playing shorties at centre back. :biggrin:

CheesePie

Btw, high scoring does not mean aos hor.................... :o

Barca have won all the recent games except for copa del rey, but Real are on a 7 or 8 game winning streak. It would be interesting considering that neither defence is particularly good.
imho, Casillas, pepe, ramos, marcelo are all over-rated, and Barca have this terrible habit of playing shorties at centre back. :biggrin:

AOS means either side has to score 6 goals but i don't even see that 5-5 is possible. Winning streak was against minnows. :biggrin:

aos = 5-5 or either or both score 6 goals or more. :biggrin:
my definition of high scoring is total goals 5 and above. :o

also looking forward to Norwich vs Newcastle, the team news should be interesting.....................

CheesePie

aos = 5-5 or either or both score 6 goals or more. :biggrin:
my definition of high scoring is total goals 5 and above. :o

I said earlier 5 goals maximum but i see it as 4 because RM has not been able to beat Barca at the Bernabeu for the past three seasons (3 years). :biggrin:

Norwich should win or draw because Magpies has lost their invincibility at home and away. :biggrin:

it's more becos newcastle may have 2 shorties at centre back. if that's the case, holt and morrison would have a field day. :biggrin:

CheesePie

it's more becos newcastle may have 2 shorties at centre back. if that's the case, holt and morrison would have a field day. :biggrin:

2-2 or 3-3 for the big derby on monday is more realistic because no clubs has been able to thrash Man City yet and i don't see a resurgent Chelsea to be thrashed either. Low scoring game. :biggrin:

Norwich -0.25, -0.870 appeals to me for the reason you gave above - shorties at the back for Newcastle.

gd, don't just base on that to bet big hor. Colochini is 50-50 to be fit according to reports.
bpl can be very unpredictable. over here, sometimes we joke joke only. :o

2-2 or 3-3 for the big derby on monday is more realistic because no clubs has been able to thrash Man City yet and i don't see a resurgent Chelsea to be thrashed either. Low scoring game. :biggrin:

monday where got "derby"? :o

3-3 is low scoring meh? :biggrin:

no_faith

Barca have this terrible habit of playing shorties at centre back. :biggrin:
Set piece for Real might have the edge over Barca.:biggrin:

Ronaldo have to play more team game, this bugger will try hard to show he is better than Messi.:eek:

gd, don't just base on that to bet big hor. Colochini is 50-50 to be fit according to reports.
bpl can be very unpredictable. over here, sometimes we joke joke only. :o

Not betting big for this match.

Betting big for RM vs Barca match, taking RM and over (HT and FT). If 0-0, may have to runroad.

Chelsea vs Man City is 12.12.2011 4.00am. 3-3 is when you think of betting on AOS with the former more realistic. :biggrin:

"Derby" is Man Utd vs Man City or Chelsea vs Arsenal/Fulham/Spurs etc etc lah................... :biggrin:

I very very very very seldom bet aos, occasionally 3-3. Won once this year bpl match. :p