hehehe, lucky only 5 bucks................ :o
Who knows? Maybe you'll get lucky and that absurd long shot bet might come true.

Normally i wouldn't mind putting $5 on it but i have better ideas to use it for other games. :p
hehehe, lucky only 5 bucks................ :o
Who knows? Maybe you'll get lucky and that absurd long shot bet might come true.
Normally i wouldn't mind putting $5 on it but i have better ideas to use it for other games. :p
Share leh, what u use the $5 for?![]()
Man U, Liverpool, Arsenal, Bolton, Norwich PANG PANG PANG ah! Swansea game UNDER. WBA OVER. RM PANG and OVER. Huat ah!
If i were to use it for this match, 2-2 or 3-3 would be more realistic.
Btw, high scoring does not mean aos hor.................... :o
Barca have won all the recent games except for copa del rey, but Real are on a 7 or 8 game winning streak. It would be interesting considering that neither defence is particularly good.
imho, Casillas, pepe, ramos, marcelo are all over-rated, and Barca have this terrible habit of playing shorties at centre back.![]()
AOS means either side has to score 6 goals but i don't even see that 5-5 is possible. Winning streak was against minnows.![]()
aos = 5-5 or either or both score 6 goals or more.
my definition of high scoring is total goals 5 and above. :o
also looking forward to Norwich vs Newcastle, the team news should be interesting.....................
Norwich should win or draw because Magpies has lost their invincibility at home and away.![]()
it's more becos newcastle may have 2 shorties at centre back. if that's the case, holt and morrison would have a field day.![]()
Norwich -0.25, -0.870 appeals to me for the reason you gave above - shorties at the back for Newcastle.
2-2 or 3-3 for the big derby on monday is more realistic because no clubs has been able to thrash Man City yet and i don't see a resurgent Chelsea to be thrashed either. Low scoring game.![]()
monday where got "derby"? :o
3-3 is low scoring meh?![]()
Set piece for Real might have the edge over Barca.Barca have this terrible habit of playing shorties at centre back.![]()
gd, don't just base on that to bet big hor. Colochini is 50-50 to be fit according to reports.
bpl can be very unpredictable. over here, sometimes we joke joke only. :o
bud GD, lidat choose other game, u bery hiong ah.Betting big for RM vs Barca match, taking RM and over (HT and FT). If 0-0, may have to runroad.
Chelsea vs Man City is 12.12.2011 4.00am. 3-3 is when you think of betting on AOS with the former more realistic.![]()