Maximilian Chua-Heng said:Good call!
Shi*ts! I got caught out by a late goal. :(
Punters watch out for goals from 80th - 90th min! That's when the matches are "decided".![]()
Should change your avatar to 伟小宝。
View attachment 2937
Sawasdee Krup everybody. Blue Monday yes. But then boh-bian leh. Good luck to everyone.
Maximilian Chua-Heng said:1 wife + 6 concubines? I am thinking 1 + 3 enough liao!![]()
It seems that he can keep on chopping, yet OK.
I will not post so often liao...
Spurs to thrash Villa tonight. More $$ into my pocket![]()
2-1 will be the final result. No more no less.
It will be slim margin victory and there will be no thrashing. Even if Toothlessham can go up to 3-1 i would expect Aston Villa to make it 3-2.
Best ideal result would be a stalemate.
But since i don't like Toothlessham, i can let this $ opportunity pass.
2-1 @7.50
1-2 @20.00
Hmm.. maybe will go for a 1-2 small bet since odds are high, ready to have it forfeited. Wait a minute. Ball is round anything can happen.
Actually, I'm not that confident that Spurs will win. I'm waiting for Maximilian Chop-Heng to take Villa first.
if maxi take villa, then u will have no worries taking spurs. in fact, you can bet your house on it.
Siao ah bet house. I bet small tonight. 1 Maximilian Chop-Heng's cock on Spurs to win.![]()
KNN...I see your avatar, i think of Clinton...u plifer his avatar? Or u r actually Clinton666?
U retarded gay dog :oIo::oIo: clinton666 is not even fit enough to lick my arse. How could he be me?![]()
Limpeh tok if Liverpool wins! This match has "draw" written all over it!![]()
Hmm.. maybe will go for a 1-2 small bet since odds are high, ready to have it forfeited. Wait a minute. Ball is round anything can happen.