1-0 liverfool! Be right back. I go and grind my knife now.
Relac. Too early to count your chickens. Liverpool win odds are high and favors me but how the results turn out, win for home, away or draw i will get it.
1-0 liverfool! Be right back. I go and grind my knife now.
Relac. Too early to count your chickens. Liverpool win odds are high and favors me but how the results turn out, win for home, away or draw i will get it.
Whatever the result, it's definitely not kelong. Bookies can do absolutely nothing about fixing this match. Let punters like you and I who research team news and form celebrate our winnings tonight
On paper Chelsea has a good record of beating Pools at home but the ball is round and the difference this season is the change of players and a Uruguayan.
So long story but only 1 match prediction. :p
Alamak.. this thread become soccer thread, LOL, but never mind lah, everybody happy can liao, lol.... I wont be posting much also soon....
Odds just came out:
Alamaking to quit sbf: 2.38
Alamaking to stay: 1.45
Chelsea vs Liverpool
2-1 @7.50
1-2 @11.00
I will not post so often liao...Odds just came out:
Alamaking to quit sbf: 2.38
Alamaking to stay: 1.45
I will not post so often liao...
Will Bilbao disappoint me tonight?
Just saw the lineups. I will be betting on Liverfool to upset chelski by 2 goals to 1.
Alamak.. this thread become soccer thread, LOL, but never mind lah, everybody happy can liao, lol.... I wont be posting much also soon....
Wah lan eh Cruxx.. Your predictions really spot on... Congrats for your windfall.. For a moment I thought you Clinton666 posting here..
Going by the pattern for La Liga games, it should be Sevilla 2-1 Athletic Club
Liverfool 2-1!! Woohoo! $$$$