1-0 liverfool! Be right back. I go and grind my knife now.![]()
Relac. Too early to count your chickens. Liverpool win odds are high and favors me but how the results turn out, win for home, away or draw i will get it.

1-0 liverfool! Be right back. I go and grind my knife now.![]()
Relac. Too early to count your chickens. Liverpool win odds are high and favors me but how the results turn out, win for home, away or draw i will get it.![]()
Whatever the result, it's definitely not kelong. Bookies can do absolutely nothing about fixing this match. Let punters like you and I who research team news and form celebrate our winnings tonight![]()
On paper Chelsea has a good record of beating Pools at home but the ball is round and the difference this season is the change of players and a Uruguayan.![]()
So long story but only 1 match prediction. :p
Alamak.. this thread become soccer thread, LOL, but never mind lah, everybody happy can liao, lol.... I wont be posting much also soon....
Odds just came out:
Alamaking to quit sbf: 2.38
Alamaking to stay: 1.45
Chelsea vs Liverpool
2-1 @7.50
1-2 @11.00
I will not post so often liao...Odds just came out:
Alamaking to quit sbf: 2.38
Alamaking to stay: 1.45
I will not post so often liao...
Will Bilbao disappoint me tonight?
Just saw the lineups. I will be betting on Liverfool to upset chelski by 2 goals to 1.![]()
Alamak.. this thread become soccer thread, LOL, but never mind lah, everybody happy can liao, lol.... I wont be posting much also soon....
Wah lan eh Cruxx.. Your predictions really spot on... Congrats for your windfall.. For a moment I thought you Clinton666 posting here..![]()
Going by the pattern for La Liga games, it should be Sevilla 2-1 Athletic Club
![]()
Liverfool 2-1!! Woohoo! $$$$![]()