Barcelona dead and buried
By half hour 1-4 down
All goals score by Bayern players.
Barcelona can start looking for new coach.
Wah lau. GD tough man. The bookie really called both games right sia?Bayern favourite against Barca. Giving 0.5. Was expecting only -0.25 max. See Barca no up. I makan.
Pochettino?Barcelona can start looking for new coach.
Luckily I also bet on over 3 goals. Managed to cut loss. Better lose by that score line than suffer a one goal loss as I ‘ate’ 1/2 ball.Wah lau. GD tough man. The bookie really called both games right sia?
Good call!Luckily I also bet on over 3 goals. Managed to cut loss. Better lose by that score line than suffer a one goal loss as I ‘ate’ 1/2 ball.
Taking Man C tonight -1.75. Likely to win 1/2 bet only.
Ball is round and blind. Never know what’s going to happen. No interest in which team win. Only interest is in winning my bets!Good call!
Man City will win lah. Will be a huge shock if they lose.
But not sure if ManC can beat Bayern though.
Lol!Ball is round and blind. Never know what’s going to happen. No interest in which team win. Only interest is in winning my bets!
Have a great weekend ahead. Cheers.
Then these bets must be recent ones. In the past, bet on Liverpool n England sure mati.Lol!
I used to bet against Liverpool. If they lose I win money. End up they kept winning! I lost a lot of money man. But I happy.
Those who bet Jalan on over and/or Bayern give ball laugh till Lau sai.I watched until the score at 2-6,
wake up in time to catch the last 5 mins of the replay, Bayern scored at 85 min 2-7, I thought should be the final score and then at 89 min another goal.
Final score Bar 2-8 Bayern.
This humiliation would replay and replay for a hundred years.
And one of the highlight is a Barcelona player put 2 nails in the coffin.
Though Coutinho did not celebrate his goals.
He ought to be sold, the most hated player in Barcelona history.
Then these bets must be recent ones. In the past, bet on Liverpool n England sure mati.
I think they do the same as Juventus, bringing in an ex player, in Ronald Koeman.Pochettino?
Luckily I also bet on over 3 goals. Managed to cut loss. Better lose by that score line than suffer a one goal loss as I ‘ate’ 1/2 ball.
Taking Man C tonight -1.75. Likely to win 1/2 bet only.
Looks like Pep is unable to replicate his CL success in MC. Time to move?LOL! ManC lose! LOL!
Wah good lah.
I think maybe RB Leipzig vs Lyon Final?
Looks like Pep is unable to replicate his CL success in MC. Time to move?