Bayern PANG and OVER (HT and FT)
the point is whether the french wants to attack or getting 11 men behind ball.
Return leg to Nou Camp will be an excited match to watch.
sibei sianzz starting from the manutd vs fulham, i have become claypot boy till yesterday.
buy what die what.
ya lor, as long finger click on the mouse, hong kan.Hahahaa ............. That type of feeling, uncle veteran. Bo feeling liao. Pang die, jiak die, over die, under die, corner kick die, kick off also die die die!
Barca will have it difficult against AC Milan in the 2nd leg.
The latter are dangerous when attacking and Barca not that good in defense.
0-0 is a bad score away, no away goal means if Milan score, Barca will nave to score twice.
Barca will have it difficult against AC Milan in the 2nd leg.
The latter are dangerous when attacking and Barca not that good in defense.
0-0 is a bad score away, no away goal means if Milan score, Barca will nave to score twice.
ok lah, since i got no clue already, tonite i all in Stuttgart.Tricky game for BVB tonight but more importantly they will be facing an in-form Stuttgart. As you know, there are ignorant punters who don't do their homework and expect BVB to rout every opponent of theirs. The game can even end in a stalemate.
ok lah, since i got no clue already, tonite i all in Stuttgart.
BVB win odds low.You siao ah. BVB is playing at home. Just take BVB to win and don't go and bet so big on handicap like to win by 3 goals or more because the worst result for BVB would be a draw.