dun even know who will be the next manager yet they listed players they wanted to buy. LOLWah your Chelsea very ambitious leh, Ronaldo, Higuan, Cavani and Levazzii, hahaha
i tink im silly. took wigan makan ball but nvr bet on wigan to win. LOL
They are a disaster lah Liverpool, 28 points behind Man U leh, I didnt notice it until the newspaper reported it....... -.-"liverpool home form is good. only 1 defeat at home before weekend. too many draws only. the smart money is on a draw.
overall if one bet against liverpool in league for whole season, no matter the opponents, AH or WDL. will sure make profits.
They are a disaster lah Liverpool, 28 points behind Man U leh, I didnt notice it until the newspaper reported it....... -.-"
They should retire lah, knn those 2.....last season Birmingham also like that, win league cup then kept on lose and lose in league until they shockingly got relegated.
btw ah giggs and ah scholes want to play until when, 2022, 50 yrs old?
Tonight's prediction :
Fulham + 1 3/4
Chok dee !
liverpool home form is good. only 1 defeat at home before weekend. too many draws only. the smart money is on a draw.
overall if one bet against liverpool in league for whole season, no matter the opponents, AH or WDL. will sure make profits.
Bye Bye Ranieri, LOL
???? your news like wrong leh???
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/s...ranieri-finally-sacked-by-inter-milan?cc=4716
Ranieri sacked by Inter Milan
Inter Milan have sacked coach Claudio Ranieri, on the day club president Massimo Moratti had said the former Chelsea, Valencia and Roma boss was to stay in his post until the end of the season.
???? your news like wrong leh???
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/s...ranieri-finally-sacked-by-inter-milan?cc=4716
Ranieri sacked by Inter Milan
Inter Milan have sacked coach Claudio Ranieri, on the day club president Massimo Moratti had said the former Chelsea, Valencia and Roma boss was to stay in his post until the end of the season.
this is where liverpool will screw up against relegation team. this has happened and it happened again. LOLliverpool home form is good. only 1 defeat at home before weekend. too many draws only. the smart money is on a draw.
Tinkerman's job is safe at least until the end of the season, then he will be replaced. The problem is not the coach.
this is where liverpool will screw up against relegation team. this has happened and it happened again. LOL
u wan me buy 4D issit?Watch out for relegation threatened 3653