Kanina, Man U fans today chui tak lan, .
I think the derby is the major point lah, the one win that match is the champion, hopefully Arsenal and Chelsea can help Man U also, LOLAlamak, I think Man U will win the League.. Looked at the way they thrash Wolves so easily..This Chicarito really money worth it.. He reminds me of Solksjaer..
I think Ranieri days are numbered...
Ehh, I hope it will happen to Real soon, whahahhaaHe is also suffering from the Mourinho Syndrome. Just look at Chelski...
Ehh, I hope it will happen to Real soon, whahahhaa
Will happen soon. I see Mourinho at Man City in the next 2 season.
Fuck you, Mourinho belongs to Man U, he will never go to Man City 1, unless he wanna burn the bridges
I dun see why they cannot work together then SAF passing the baton to him, its possible
I think they have to come out a philosophy they can agree on, SAF move upstairs, I'm sure he wont chap liao unless the team screw up.Mourinho works as assistant to SAF or SAF moves upstairs and Mourinho takes his advice? both scenarios not possible. you are humiliating the special one.
go ManU no challenge. can't do better than SAF except repeatedly winning European Cups. managing any of ManU main rivals would be more irresistible for Mourinho.
I think they have to come out a philosophy they can agree on, SAF move upstairs, I'm sure he wont chap liao unless the team screw up.
Mourinho is not only chasing after challenges lah, he just wants to leave his name on famous clubs.
very hard for SAF not to interfere in team affairs. his legacy will haunt his successor. Mourinho can create his own legacy more on ManU main rivals. it's impossible to outdo SAF.
anyway i hope when SAF retires, captain marvel Bryan Robson takes over as ManU manager and bring back Steve Bruce, Steve McClaren and Roy Keane as his trusted lieutenants.
I take back my words... :o :o :o:p
Torres: with my name, i still can go Russia and Oil Rich Arab league to leech big money.
Torres : Heng ah... i scored a brace if not sipeh jialat
Why he always had a hard on har?Torres: with my name, i still can go Russia and Oil Rich Arab league to leech big money.
Read Robben thinking of leaving, Man U, pls get Robben and Sneijder, Man U + Dutch, woohooooo