Not moving at all!!! WTF!!!....
Yeah could be worse but can't complain. For normal torrent sites they will be dead. Just look at bitsnoop, movie torrent only 5 months old and dead with no seeders.
Not moving at all!!! WTF!!!....
Me leh?Done adding you.
Fuck you!!!!!NB points whore. Zap you instead. Done
My Vuze is 24 hours on 1, so i not worry about seedings, LOL.
share you guys 1 nice site www.akibaonline.com
Ehh... weird... add reputation points no more 24 hours curfew liao huh?
Ah neh, for newbies here mah.... not for you 1, LOLlong time link liao, u very mountain tortoise.
I seldom add or minus, LOLagain, mountain tortoise.
Ah neh, for newbies here mah.... not for you 1, LOL
I seldom add or minus, LOL
Dun think you can liao, LOLits ok, later minus u for mountain tortoise. Bye.
Dun think you can liao, LOL
When I want to load the QVOD player, my pc prompt me its a dangerous site leh.
Fuck you!!!!!
When I want to load the QVOD player, my pc prompt me its a dangerous site leh.
No lah has to be your Chrome browser that prompted you. If you are worried then Google for QVOD player for alternative sources. And use your anti virus to scan it. When you install software like these always use "Custom" install instead of "Standard" install so that you can customize and exclude unwanted "extras".
F. Muamba collapsed could force the FA Cup match to be abandoned.
Pang Chelsea, Liverpool, Ajax, Inter, Roma, Levante, RM, Espanyol, 04, Twente, PSV, AZ
Eat Man U, Newcastle, Lecce, A Madrid, Hannover, Cagliari, Siena
Level Lazio, Udinese
Pang Chelsea, Liverpool, Ajax, Inter, Roma, Levante, RM, Espanyol, 04, Twente, PSV, AZ
Eat Man U, Newcastle, Lecce, A Madrid, Hannover, Cagliari, Siena
Level Lazio, Udinese