Ask her what you can help, she's get the hint, LOLKns, if can settle by money, you think I want to waste my time meh. This one must brain wash her to
Leave her bf first.
Ask her what you can help, she's get the hint, LOLKns, if can settle by money, you think I want to waste my time meh. This one must brain wash her to
Leave her bf first.
Got lah. Swipey's link. Think must register.
don't need to register but torrent looks dead.
Hi there,
1. chowka really is streetsmart73?
2. LOL!
3. :p
I tried all in the page 1, failed.....
Ehh, thanks, normally I download all these from myasiancinema, knn after megaupload close, no other sources liao, tamade....I manage to find another source. Three seeders and must register to download. Don't think you'll be interested.
http://asiator.net/torrent/9104/
Ehh, thanks, normally I download all these from myasiancinema, knn after megaupload close, no other sources liao, tamade....
My Vuze is 24 hours on 1, so i not worry about seedings, LOL.After closure of more file sharing hosts, torrent sites like these for old chinese and other movies will be more popular than ever.
My Vuze is 24 hours on 1, so i not worry about seedings, LOL.
share you guys 1 nice site www.akibaonline.com
Registered.... login.... no seedings....I manage to find another source. Three seeders and must register to download. Don't think you'll be interested.
http://asiator.net/torrent/9104/
Registered.... login.... no seedings....
-____________________________________-""""
CB, today is not football day, today is Cat III movie sharing day leh, LOLF. Muamba collapsed could force the FA Cup match to be abandoned.
Not moving at all!!! WTF!!!....At the moment 2 seeders 3 peers.