Knn, Saigon where where where????Dead lah. Haha.... But if you go HCMC hor, there all S figure 1
thanks bro, I was about to ask you few days ago, now suddenly u gimme the movie name, tks. I go fun shion now. Is that show the viet gal going to HK which u did talked about last time?Eh brothers, if you all got PPS or Funsion, go watch this movie. 婚前试爱。very nice.
thanks bro, I was about to ask you few days ago, now suddenly u gimme the movie name, tks. I go fun shion now. Is that show the viet gal going to HK which u did talked about last time?
Got somemore good show to load?
That show is 我来自胡志明. That is a cat 3 show. This show I recommend to you is not cat 3. But it is a very realistic show about love and marriage in today's society. There are sex scenes but you won't see naked bodies. Worth to watch it.
ok thanks, this one cannot find, got any other show to recommend?
Knn, Saigon where where where????
Hoh Chin Minh City lah u dumb, lol
But no prostitution there, can see cannot touch, at most PCC you only
Eh brothers, if you all got PPS or Funsion, go watch this movie. 婚前试爱。very nice.
You don't know where to find boom boom lah. :p
Aiya, boring. Go Geylang liao.
HCMC = Saigon laHoh Chin Minh City lah u dumb, lol
But no prostitution there, can see cannot touch, at most PCC you only
Have la....Aiyah, why no 婚前做爱?
Please update yourself, now is 2012, LOLHCMC = Saigon la
Wapiang eh......
花与蛇
Japs RA, with part 1 2 and 3
Err... how to play this video with Mac? streaming or download har? thanks