Hopefully can make a little more the next 3 days. Suffered losses the past 2 weeks. Beh tahan liao.
Weekend games, out of the few games that i single out, only RM and Dortmund game are safe bets.
Hopefully can make a little more the next 3 days. Suffered losses the past 2 weeks. Beh tahan liao.
1986 Norman Whiteside, Frank Stapleton, Jesper Olsen, Paul McGrath, Bryan Robson, Gordon Strachan era
Fucking hate the Scousers fans that time, more arrogant than the current Man U fansWah retro man! That's when Kenny Dalglish was manager of Liverpool!
bye bye ManchesterS.
too early to say that.This could be Chelsea's year afterall, LOL
Fucking hate the Scousers fans that time, more arrogant than the current Man U fans
Alamaking really loyal
How old were you then? 3? LOL!
Fuck you Swipey, LOLAlamaking really loyal fan
Stuttgart, makan Porto, Zenit, Spurs, Everton, Man U, Newcastle, AC, Juve, Getaffe, Granada and Benfica. Pang WBA, Fulham, Barca and BM.
Milan facing Barca, Ibrahimovic facing old club, Barca to win man....
Benfica has a good chance of beating Chelsea and David Luiz will be playing against his old club. Those who underestimate the Portuguese leaders will be in for a surprise.
Very unlikely, Chelsea wont pass Barca, LOLDon't forget Ramires too.
There's still a chance that Chelski will meet Real and the special one in the final.
Ehh Raiders, got PRC mei mei to intro or not? I want petite 1