• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Today's predictions :

Schalke 04 -1/2
Real Madrid under 4 1/4
Juventus under 2 1/2
Barcelona - 1 1/2

Chok dee !

Can jalan mah :D
Made any killing lately ?
:p

Best is to makan for Schalke. Predicted correctly for Chelsea and Liverpool.

As usual Bayern Munich under performed with only 2-0.

Hope that Yellow Submarines score two goals against Barca.

:D

Adult film star offers job to Juventus keeper Gianluigi Buffon after wife's sex comments

The Italy No.1 has been asked to enter the adult film business by a well-known porn star after the shot stopper's wife praised her husband's skills in the bedroom

Jan 28, 2012 6:15:00 PM

By Luke Matthews

153587hp2.jpg
Juventus goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon has received a rather unusual job offer when he decides to hang up his gloves - a career in the porn industry.

The 34-year-old's wife, Alena, told Italian women's magazine Verrisimo that her husband was "better in bed than Rocco Siffredi", a famous porn star.

Siffredi has responded to the comments in an interview with Tuttosport and is keen for the Italy No.1 to showcase his talents in the bedroom.

"He [Buffon] may be even better than me in bed, but I want to see him in front of the camera. Buffon is still a kid compared to me. I will make a suggestion: when he stops playing, he should come work for me. I need real men," Siffredi said.

The comments come a week after Kevin-Prince Boateng's girlfriend, Melissa Satta, claimed the reason for the player's recent injury woes was because of the couple's active sex life.

Buffon is yet to comment on the offer as he focuses on helping Juve's Scudetto bid.

Rocco Siffredi

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rocco_Siffredi

rocco-siffredi.jpg

The 34-year-old's wife, Alena, told Italian women's magazine Verrisimo that her husband was "better in bed than Rocco Siffredi", a famous porn star.

How she know he is better? :D

Fantastic results! Napoli and Inter lost. Woo Hoo! I like this score 3-2. High payouts for the underdogs. :D

15503153e1c164a9d486e026802b9412d0386aed.jpg

zmlg1f.jpg

Heheh tricky games ahead.

Fact : Swansea still maintain their good home record having lost only to Man U 0-1 at home.

Fact : Liverpool has shown you all by beating Man U, Arsenal, Chelsea, drew twice with Man City but lost or draw with minnows.

Ball is round. Chok Dee. :D

Anyone seen my uncle Goldendragon? Seems to disappear since his posting appears at CNA.

No worries. I am alive and well. Went up north for some work last weekend. Can you elaborate on the CNA matter? Wah piang ay, lim peh famous liao! Lucky GMS never say I kena arrested. But if kena, he surely will know.

zmlg1f.jpg

Heheh tricky games ahead.

Fact : Swansea still maintain their good home record having lost only to Man U 0-1 at home.

Fact : Liverpool has shown you all by beating Man U, Arsenal, Chelsea, drew twice with Man City but lost or draw with minnows.

Ball is round. Chok Dee. :D

draw for Chelsea, --> Swansea will keep their good home record.
Spurs to beat Wigan --> Spurs need to win to get their challenge on track. Wigan is a joke playing away.
Liverpool lose to Wolves - Suarez back for this game or not? Anyways, they will get big-headed after their win over Man U. Moreover, Kenny will tinkle the team.
Man U draw with Stoke --> Delap and Crouch will be a handful against Evans & Ferdinand whose spine seem to be made of sticks.
Everton lose --> no eye see...Man C too strong.

At end of day...Man C will hold 5 point lead.

Mid-week games often very tricky.

Tonight EPL

1. Man city put $500.

Just 1 match

Makan all should be overall can win. But I see no point bet so many. Just 1 match, win or lose that's all.

Yes, 一场定赢输. Good Luck! :)

i never bet $500 1 match before. but got bet 5 X $100 matches. safer, cannot be so suai, all 5 guess wrong. :D

Today's prediction :

Chelsea over 2 1/4 ( BIG BET )
Wigan Athletic + 1 3/4
Wolverhampton + 3/4
Juventus - 3/4
Ipswich + 1/2
Leeds United level
Southampton - 1/2
Manchester City - 1/2
Stoke City + 1 1/2
Blackpool - 1

Chok dee !

Yes, 一场定赢输. Good Luck! :)

i never bet $500 1 match before. but got bet 5 X $100 matches. safer, cannot be so suai, all 5 guess wrong. :D

Same here. My balls very small. Maybe for 20 matches, there will be a $500 bet from me. But weekly turnover no small sum. Anywhere between 50-100k! As for your theory, better not speak too soon. My record was 8-9 consecutive losses. Some bets double up, kena 'die father jialak'. Happened about 6 years ago. I recall throwing the pager into the sky soemwhere in Yishun. It was that frustrating. The last match was between A Madrid and another team.

Re: Super Sunday Futball predictions

Parma v Juventus postponed due to snow

reute.jpeg

February 1, 2012, 8:32 am

Jan 31 (Reuters) - Parma's Serie A match at home to leaders Juventus was postponed less than an hour before kickoff on Tuesday because of heavy snow in northern Italy.

The match was the day's only scheduled top-flight encounter with the rest of the programme taking place on Wednesday and Thursday.
Juve lead the standings by a point from champions AC Milan, who can go top with a win at Lazio on Wednesday.

(Editing by Mark Meadows and Sonia Oxley; To query or comment on this story email [email protected])