Another bleeding night
Fergie's angpao from Ladbrokes and William Hill too big to resist :p
Huat ah Spotter, you kenna 8000 liao ah
Sawadeekarp Pii joetys
Arai bpead parn ?
You made the 8th thousand post here.
I see
8000th post in TCSS Thread got freebies from Towkay Sam bo ? :p
Rep points ? Geylang vouchers ? Dick enlargement pump ? SGD$8000.00 ? :p Betting account with Ladbrokes ?
I lost $1 for this bet. :(
i prefer an upset.Liverfool (4-4-2): Doni, Kelly, Coates, Carragher, Aurelio, Henderson, Spearing, Shelvey, Maxi, Kuyt, Carroll
Oldham (4-4-1-1): Cisak, Lee, Diamond, M'voto, Black, Scapuzzi, Wesolowski, Furman, Taylor, Simpson, Kuqi
Liverfool (4-4-2): Doni, Kelly, Coates, Carragher, Aurelio, Henderson, Spearing, Shelvey, Maxi, Kuyt, Carroll
Oldham (4-4-1-1): Cisak, Lee, Diamond, M'voto, Black, Scapuzzi, Wesolowski, Furman, Taylor, Simpson, Kuqi
i prefer an upset.
I makan 2.50. Liverpool to dominate. Maybe 75% possession but won't score more than 2 goals with Carroll and Kuyt in the line-up. Back-up for Liverpool also CMI. Good luck.
Valencia sui?
I'm tempted to makan also but I'll save up ammunition for tomorrow's A-League. Valencia sui of cuz. Lucky I buy win only instead of -1.5. Sevilla's away strategy is to park the bus. Just look at their away record.
Took Cordoba too. When 0-1 down, I bought over. Never expected a jackpot from Cordoba. Plus Valencia's win, last night sui sui for me.
Since Liverpool's has been my favourite team since the early 70s, I want them to win tonight but not more than 2 goals.