Yes, Rafael Benítez is still looking for a job.
Anything more than 2 goals is a thrashing. 2-1 or 3-1 still acceptable but 3-0? That's embarrassing as Liverpool is a big club that were dominant in the 80's.
Yes, Rafael Benítez is still looking for a job.
still have 4 more Aussie league games today. Anyone betting on them?
Fantastic results as long RM concede more than 1 goal, just that i did not expect them to be down by 2 goals in the first half. Cup games is where the minnows and underdogs will play like a final and 2nd, 3rd division clubs knocked out favorites like Villarreal, Atletico Madrid, Real Zaragoza.
barca vs osasuna tonite. Now obviously barca will win but tthe handicap is -2.75 i wonder if that's possible. Are many goals scored for spain cup?
Lucky I makan RM 1.25 and 2.75 for HT and FT and didn't jalan by makaning in 2nd half. Top clubs usually send their 2nd team and best is to makan by taking underdogs who are far more likely to be fired up.
Central Coast pang, makan Brisbane Roar.
Come on Brisbane Roar!
2-4 or 3-3 also boleh coz last minute I bought 5.5 over.
Either claypot or jackpot.
3-3, jackpot liao!
Bet of the day: Everton -1.5
Sure bo? Can sell house, mistress, car, hand, leg and kidney all bet on this? Makan safer lah.
You should know that 98% of Cruxx's soccer predictions are -1.5.
Now you switch to makan strategy eh? Everyday see you makan. I think tonight you pang better
Didn't notice that. Thanks for highlighting to me.
Bro, I have been panging for many, many years. Pang until 'cheng sim' liao. Pang and over even during jalan can be a fatal combination. I am one victim. So, if I want to last long, I have to switch strategy lah. Once awhile pang, still ok. All the way pang, I scared liao. Very scared.
My advise is to not pang those super hot favourites playing at home. Underdogs usually park the bus and it's almost impossible to score against them, no matter how good your players are.