• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Re: New Year's Eve futbol prediktion

Roadblock is not call ambush then call what? We all driving properly no accident also kana not call ambush then call what?

You all police play cheat one, know this know that people and law. Play cheat! Buay steady!

Hahahaaa................. Even I kena roadblocked before. Be polite. Sir here and there to them. When they ask for license, bo pien show warrant card!

HedgeTrader

Hahahaaa................. Even I kena roadblocked before. Be polite. Sir here and there to them. When they ask for license, bo pien show warrant card!

That why I say you all police play cheat. Buay steady. :mad:

Got warrant card boh tai chi. Take out IC or DL tio tai chi KNN

That why I say you all police play cheat. Buay steady. :mad:

Got warrant card boh tai chi. Take out IC or DL tio tai chi KNN

Warrant card also 'recognised' in many countries. I've IDed myself in Malaysia, Canada, US, Australia and NZ. They never fail to panchan.

HedgeTrader

Warrant card also 'recognised' in many countries. I've IDed myself in Malaysia, Canada, US, Australia and NZ. They never fail to panchan.

Yada, your good police friend Ah Ram also posted before. He can cross custom with warrant card when passport expire. That play cheat and unfair to us.

spotter542

Ah Hia eh, if bet then don't jalan, not so bad still. If jalan and jalan, die liao very horrible looking one.

If you follow a bit , still not so bad lah but jalan sometimes can kill.

My humble predictions for tonight's matches :p

Liverpool -1 and over 2 1/2 ( BIG BIG BET ) BIG BIG JACKPOT !
Bristol City +1 1/4 and under 2 3/4. Time to eat Sotong :biggrin: Jackpot and Jackpot

New Year's Eve prediction :

Blackburn Rovers + 2 1/4 Jackpot
Crystal Palace + 1/2 Jackpot
Arsenal - 1 3/4 Claypot and over 3 Claypot
Bolton Wanderers - 1/4 Claypot 1/2
Chelsea - 1 3/4 Claypot and over 3 ( BIG BET ) BIG JACKPOT
Birmingham City - 1/2 Jackpot
Hull City + 1/4 Claypot
Nottingham Forest over 2 1/2 Claypot
Reading under 2 3/4 Jackpot

2 BIG JACKPOT should be able to cover the rest of the claypot.

Anyway , here are tomorrow's prediction :

Everton level
Manchester City -1 ( BIG BIG BET ) and over 2 3/4

Heng heng !

P.S. If cover all your losses , bring me to hang flower joint hor :wink: :p

Birthday ah pek and mumbly unshaven young punk boh teng yong!

no_faith

yesterday all favourites kelong. All cant overcome their handicap.:biggrin: wat a day to start 2012.:biggrin:

KELONG

no_faith

Ah Cruxx, hope you are right. I bang big $ in this match.
yes super weak but everton deploy 5 defenders LOL.:biggrin:
they going to defend until final whistle.:biggrin:

this Moyes is a kuku, he has some decent players on bench but he humji to play them.:biggrin:
after so many years, he has no plan B.

Cruxx

Rodwell is overrated. But that's the British for you. They rate brute athleticism over technique, imagination and skill. :rolleyes:

Cruxx

this Moyes is a kuku, he has some decent players on bench but he humji to play them.:biggrin:

More accurately, Everton is deploying 4 defenders in defence and 2 defenders out of position in midfield. Then there's also Jack Rodwell, a left-footed central mid playing out of position on the right. Tim Cahill isn't a playmaker. He can't make through passes but he will be playing in the "hole", supporting Saha tonight. Moyes should be sacked, really. :mad:

chobolan

You don't need to be a football expert to know WBA has the advantage to win + with that Nigerian available but Everton and Sunderland are boring to watch. So boring that i don't even have interest to bet on that game. :biggrin: