• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

spotter542

New Year's Eve futbol prediktion

New Year's Eve prediction :

Arsenal - 1 3/4 and over 3 Claypot
Bolton Wanderers - 1/4 Claypot 1/2
Chelsea - 1 3/4 BIG Claypot and over 3 ( BIG BET) BIG BIG JACKPOT :biggrin: :biggrin:
Birmingham City - 1/2 Jackpot
Hull City + 1/4 Claypot
Nottingham Forest over 2 1/2 Claypot
Reading under 2 3/4 Jackpot

Heng heng to all punters.

Chok dee !

Oh dear !
More claypot than jackpot
:p :o

Re: New Year's Eve futbol prediktion

Oh dear !
More claypot than jackpot
:p :o

I kena pot of shit tonight... I confidently Bet on Mau U thrashing Blackburn.. Never expected Blackburn Ah Neh Rovers to caused a major upset..:(

chobolan

Blackburn win for fark? :confused: After today's results they are still stuck in the basement.

15328934fbb4349301f23f2488dc60e17b52a3d8.jpg

Blackburn win for fark? :confused: After today's results they are still stuck in the basement.

To lose on Fergie's Birthday, one wonder how's the atmosphere inside the Man U dressing room at full time..:biggrin:

I kena pot of shit tonight... I confidently Bet on Mau U thrashing Blackburn.. Never expected Blackburn Ah Neh Rovers to caused a major upset..:(

I advised myself many times in the past. Maybe 2 decades ago. If want to bet, be consistent. Makan all the way, bet amt same same. Don't bet light, heavy. Punters will always be punters. Pang keu very confident. Makan leg hand confused. In the long term, makan always win. I should know. Never won. Been losing since started betting. Wtf! But I ever strike 1st, 2nd and 3rd for 4D.

To lose on Fergie's Birthday, one wonder how's the atmosphere inside the Man U dressing room at full time..:biggrin:

Objectively speaking, does it matter to them? If I happen to be a Man U player, I won't bother. Win some, lose some but salaries way better than our ministers' salaries. End of the day, punters eat shit. Bookmakers everyday New Yr and X'mas.

Not only that. The motherfuckers fucked many punters up. Esp those like me hoping to cut losses from Boxing Day. Last night makan Liverpool. Mati. Tonight confident Man U landslide victory and they shiited for us to eat.

I advised myself many times in the past. Maybe 2 decades ago. If want to bet, be consistent. Makan all the way, bet amt same same. Don't bet light, heavy. Punters will always be punters. Pang keu very confident. Makan leg hand confused. In the long term, makan always win. I should know. Never won. Been losing since started betting. Wtf! But I ever strike 1st, 2nd and 3rd for 4D.

Last year my luck very good starting from Jan till August.. Then dry spell till December..:o Will be buying 4D and Toto today in the morning.. Sundays often my lucky day.. Monday TOTO draw is $3 million.. Must try to buy.. Wish you luck Bro GD for Sunday 4D.. Huat Ahhhh...!!!

HedgeTrader

Not only that. The motherfuckers fucked many punters up. Esp those like me hoping to cut losses from Boxing Day. Last night makan Liverpool. Mati. Tonight confident Man U landslide victory and they shiited for us to eat.

I thot bro you new year night go HFJ and cheong LOL

Objectively speaking, does it matter to them? If I happen to be a Man U player, I won't bother. Win some, lose some but salaries way better than our ministers' salaries. End of the day, punters eat shit. Bookmakers everyday New Yr and X'mas.

Agree.. if I'm a Man U reserve player I don't mind sitting on the bench for the whole season... Sit on the bench also get to paid thousands in wages every week..:biggrin:

I thot bro you new year night go HFJ and cheong LOL

Wahlaneh, Boxing Day kena jialak. 29th Dec recovered about 60% of losses. 30th kena bokoke again. Tonight small loss. Was hoping to recover at least 70% losses.

No mood go HFJ. Friends kpkb I sabo them. But, betting more important. Can win $. Hangflower sure lose $.

Agree.. if I'm a Man U reserve player I don't mind sitting on the bench for the whole season... Sit on the bench also get to paid thousands in wages every week..:biggrin:

With those salaries, everynight make love also never mind coz the next day, just warm the bench and pretend sibeh enthusiatic to Sir Alex.

chobolan

Mancini must be laughing now, this you cannot deny.

15096822e87bf00d552b9d249cc1ba6ba4833c17.jpg

Expect the Blackcats to park their bus in front of goal post. :biggrin:

15329001f63d4af9c8ec2dd4d3702cd2c6914762.jpg

HedgeTrader

Wahlaneh, Boxing Day kena jialak. 29th Dec recovered about 60% of losses. 30th kena bokoke again. Tonight small loss. Was hoping to recover at least 70% losses.

No mood go HFJ. Friends kpkb I sabo them. But, betting more important. Can win $. Hangflower sure lose $.

My friends all agree these two nights not late cheongs. Police ambush dangerous. Your good friend Ah Ram disappear already. Maybe on already LOL

Mancini must be laughing now, this you cannot deny.

15096822e87bf00d552b9d249cc1ba6ba4833c17.jpg

Expect the Blackcats to park their bus in front of goal post. :biggrin:

15329001f63d4af9c8ec2dd4d3702cd2c6914762.jpg

Taking WBA and Sunderland - makan Chelsea 1 ball. Also makan Chelsea half ball for HT. Better to makan than pang.

You all police very bad, always ambush us :mad:

I never ambushed anyone in the past. I just contact the right person to get another to walk-in and surrender. It's that straight-forward. Just press the right button or crudely, squeez the right balls for things to happen.

HedgeTrader

I never ambushed anyone in the past. I just contact the right person to get another to walk-in and surrender. It's that straight-forward. Just press the right button or crudely, squeez the right balls for things to happen.

Roadblock is not call ambush then call what? We all driving properly no accident also kana not call ambush then call what?

You all police play cheat one, know this know that people and law. Play cheat! Buay steady!