• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Cruxx

Please don't worry for SgPools. Worry for your bro punters.

Nah. I wanna suck all Sinkie taxpayers' $$ via sgpools. No one is spared. If punters also affected by me, too bad. Take it as collateral damage. No hard feelings :smile: Nothing gives me greater pleasure than to witness the suffering of Sinkie sheep and the corrupt, autocratic LEEgime that they prop up :biggrin:

Khun Ying Pojaman

Doesn't matter lah. 3-0 payout is nothing compared to 3-2, 3-3, 4-2, 4-3. Every game week there are score lines like that in the top four leagues. I can win one game and lose the next ten games and still make a profit. :biggrin:

Who is talking about odds and payout ? It's about your being so cocksure about Valencia. Of course it doesn't matter. Just that it's kind of hilarious that you used up all the possible permutations from 3-2, 3-3, 3-4, 3-5 and then 3-1 when your back was against the wall.

Cruxx

AC Milan lost their 2 goal lead. :biggrin:

151858112b68994559e2b2f492234dad9738a6b9.jpg

What's the equation? Why Viktoria so garang? :biggrin:

CheesePie

Who is talking about odds and payout ? It's about your being so cocksure about Valencia. Of course it doesn't matter. Just that it's kind of hilarious that you used up all the possible permutations from 3-2, 3-3, 3-4, 3-5 and then 3-1 when your back was against the wall.

And so??? I will still be here making score predictions of 3-1,3-2, 3-3, 4-2, 4-3. Do you really think that i will declare my actual bets here??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

CheesePie

People are daft when they take seriously what is posted on the internet. You have a choice to read my posts or ignore them. So what if my score predictions are right or inaccurate? :biggrin:

Cruxx

People are daft when they take seriously what is posted on the internet. You have a choice to read my posts or ignore them. So what if my score predictions are right or inaccurate? :biggrin:

Is KYP a clone of Jar_Mustafa_I? Both sound alike :biggrin:

Khun Ying Pojaman

Angry liao ? Of course I have the right to read your posts or ignore them. Likewise, I also have the right to comment on your post, especially when you're caught with your pants down. In this case, it's a fact that you got your prediction wrong. Be a man and admit it. So what if your score predictions are inaccurate, you asked ? Just eat your words. But you refused and tried to wriggle your way out by changing the context from your being so cocksure about Valencia's strength to one of betting odds and payout. And when you kanna exposed, this is the kind of response from you ?

btw, I"m a Chelsea fan.

CheesePie

Angry liao ? Of course I have the right to read your posts or ignore them. Likewise, I also have the right to comment on your post, especially when you're caught with your pants down. In this case, it's a fact that you got your prediction wrong. Be a man and admit it. So what if your score predictions are inaccurate, you asked ? Just eat your words. But you refused and tried to wriggle your way out by changing the context from your being so cocksure about Valencia's strength to one of betting odds and payout. And when you kanna exposed, this is the kind of response from you ?

btw, I"m a Chelsea fan.

You must clone of Jah Rastafar. :biggrin: You have to try harder to get me pissed because i have been in flame wars in the two sister forums for as long as they existed. Chelsea fan? I will bash them again when they slip up. No clubs will be spared from my bashing, including my favorite players and clubs. :biggrin:

CheesePie

btw, I"m a Chelsea fan.

Sure. You have your right of say when my score predictions goes inaccurate but i will still be here to rub salt into wounds if results don't go the Herds way. :biggrin:

ssrrvv11

Wishing thinking. Valencia is not a club where they will let you thrash them 3-0. If fact Valencia did better by thrashing Genk 7-0 where Chelsea did 5-0. The score line will be like this if Chelsea can score 3 past Los Che. 3-2, 3-3 or 3-4. Stamford Bridge is no longer a fortress after Arsenal assed them 3-5. :biggrin:

errmmm..... cruxx is right. chelsea won exactly 3-0.

CheesePie

errmmm..... cruxx is right. chelsea won exactly 3-0.

Yup. Congrats to him. Just that i don't expect Valencia to do badly and playmaker Pablo Hernandez to be on the bench for 65 minutes. After the match i realize that this is European competition and not La Liga where Los Che will come from behind to win or catch up to narrow the margin. There are people here who thinks that soccer predictions must be serious and cannot include smileys. :biggrin:

CheesePie

jin tulan sia, chelsea+leverkusen+Zenit, nearly jackpot, knn Leverkusen buay kan lah.:mad:

Don't expect clubs that already qualified to win their games with key players rested. Another factor is they are playing away and the home teams has extra testosterone and fans support. :biggrin: