• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

The tempo of the game is slower, with Man U happy defending while Chelsea looking for an opportunity. Torres gaining confidence, just missed a shot, but was very hardworking in getting the ball.

youtalkcock

Falcao scored! :biggrin:

rho8yo.jpg

Both team using their last substitution, Mikel for Meireles, Berbatov for Chicharito. Intense 10 minutes for Man U

HedgeTrader

I'm hoping for another thrashing by MU to Chelsea, looks not not going to happen. But nevermind, the sight of Arsenal 4th from bottom is very good. :smile: :biggrin:

Looks like Man U is not going to attack anymore, they are happy defending when Chelsea have the ball, if Man U have the ball, they will play passing game.

A horrible empty net miss by Torres!!!!!

Torres miss is going to be a nightmare for every Chelsea's fan tonight, hahahaha

The damage is done, I dun see Chelsea getting any points with 5 minutes left.

Goodnight all of you . . . . koon liao tomorrow morning go Penang Bah Kut Teh for breakfast

a 2 (rooney and Bebatoz) vs 1 (Cech) situation, with Rooney passing to berbatov who hit it tamely to the goal, Ashley Cole just managed to tuck it away.....

youtalkcock

Swee lah score at 3-1 thanks to Ashley Cole's rescue and Berbatov's miss! :biggrin:

90+1 min Five minutes of added time, and now Berbatov misses a golden chance! Rooney is through on goal with a defender nowhere to be seen. He squares it to Berbatov but the ball's a little too far in front of him and his meek shot is cleared off the line by Cole.

youtalkcock

Fernando Torres Unbelievable miss vs Man Utd

The soon-to-be-removed Torres miss if you'd like to witness the horror: :biggrin:

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ppSlqrbVn30?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>