Monkey god have many disciple clones....hahahamy clones are ready to mass-zap!
wahlaueh... you go try Jambu Air with dark sauce with chili padi first. avoid eating the chili padi and the seeds thou'
haha ... ah nehs stinky binky ...
wahlaueh... you go try Jambu Air with dark sauce with chili padi first. avoid eating the chili padi and the seeds thou'
Hehehe. Your new series of clones are AhSeng,AhLeng,AhPeng,AhCheng,AhHuay,AhLian ............................rite?my clones are ready to mass-zap!
Hehehe. Your new series of clones are AhSeng,AhLeng,AhPeng,AhCheng,AhHuay,AhLian ............................rite?
haven try before. jambu air very nice. but cewet jambu wahhh more shiok
I think lemon is best eaten deep fried with oil made from air
Monkey god have many disciple clones....hahaha
Hanuman can transform into many different clones of course
Some ah nehs have no bird bird. Some ah nehs have bird bird. Do they also jamban air?
have u try smelling their armpit hair ?
Actually hor, my favorite food is Char Kway Teow Mai Kway Teow. This dish now quite hard to find. PM me if you happen to know the best Char Kway Teow Mai Kway Teow. If can attached Char Kway Teow Mai Kway Teow lagi better.
I Love IHP!
Unfortunately, no one has acquired this skill. Not even Commando Special Operations.......Plain Clothes. I warn everyone here not too try smelling. Really is 1 SMELL 1 KILL. Not they kena killed, we kena killed.have u try smelling their armpit hair ?
[video=youtube;0Wd3huXmI00]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Wd3huXmI00[/video]
OK, thanks, once I receive the Char Kway Teow Mai Kway Teow attachment in good conditon. will upz AhMeng.Shunfu market lah
I at sea so cannot buy..:(