• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

Aiyah. Why say like that? Have good things must share mah. Btw kopisai can share one meh? Kopi powder, usually can keep. Kopisai no one keep one lah. OK, u all don't believe? I go take pics.

This is what that kopiuncle did! Yucks!

630yahoo_manspitting.jpg
An elderly man is caught spitting repeatedly and blowing his mucus onto the floor of an SMRT train. (Screengrab of Facebook video)An elderly man is caught spitting repeatedly and blowing his mucus onto the floor of an SMRT train. (Screengrab …

In a Facebook video that is going viral, an elderly man is caught spitting repeatedly and blowing his mucus onto the floor of an SMRT train.

The under-two-minute-video, that was uploaded on Wednesday morning by 曾仟锦, even shows the man wiping his booger-cum-mucus on the pole from his corner seat.

Shot in Singapore, the train was traveling south on the North-South line, between Novena and Orchard MRT stations. While it's not clear when the video was shot, the man spits seven times on the floor, in full view of other train commuters, with nary a care in the world.

He even uses one of his slippers to spread the spit across the floor.

The uploader of the video claims the incident happened this morning as he was on his way to work.

"OMG!!! U guys guess what I had seen this morning while I was in the train to work in North South Line... TRUE Singapore Story," he wrote.

Netizens called the elderly man, who is dressed in bermudas and slippers, “disgusting” and “uncivilized”. The video has been shared over 2,400 times since being uploaded

Watch the video here.

Sorry to keep you guys waiting. Here are the pics on the difference of Coffee Powder and KopiSAI.

First of all, Coffee powder come from Coffee Seeds.

Good coffee beans must keep in cool and dry condition.

Next, grind on the spot. Sorry,uncle now also quite picky. Only on the spot grind Coffee then drink.
After brewing, the coffee powder become KOPISAI.

Looks like shit rite? Here's a close up of KOPISAI

and then, what you do with KOPISAI??? KNN, this one so simple need me to teach meh? THROW INTO WASTE BIN or Lab Sab Tong or Poon Sor Tang.

OK, finally last pic too scary, usually I will spit at the rubbish bin after throwing away the kopisai in the rubbish bin. This one too scary liaoz. cannot post. later dio zap.

OK, I admit I got kelong. just now char kuay teow mai kuay teow also have a 10 dollars attached along. Of course I know the meaning, must give good FR.

But how can like that? Because of Money, betray my heart. So I give you all a fair verdict, truly from my heart.

This version is call char kuay teow mai kuay teow, Version 2.01.

Nowadays, everything also got version. Ccb, I really hate this versions upgrade. everything also need upgrade. sampan also got version 2. Char kuay teow also have version 2.01. Lanjiao donno have version 2.5 or not?

I call check first. sekali, lampar also must upgrade to version 3.2 before lanjiao can upgrade to version 2.5.

Nabez. Just check with boss. Advise me to call for open tender, if not got people talk. so I purposely kelong the specs of lanjiao and lampar upgrade lah, so that my kaki can win the tender lah.

What is tender?
Aiyah, tender is just another way to cheat money loh. outside look fair, all vendors submit price. If can meet specs.

Knn, of course I kelong lah. See? I purposely give my kaki information liaoz. And then I deliberately choose around cny period lor. So other vendor no chance lor.

With me providing insider news to my outside kaki vendor, I am proud to say the lanjiao and lampar version upgrade is successful. Now we don't call version 2.0 , instead we call lanjiao S2 and lampar 2s. All other loser bicycle shop vendors can go pcc.

kapkia

Tender loin (not as in steak kind, but as in human anatomy):p

TS kena inundated (and crowded out) by traffic here lately?:*: Or big over dose of own medicine?:eek:

hello young man.. welcome . long time no see you