I'm confuse
welcome welcome. are u MSK ?
I'm confuse
How you post when riding?
MSK is it stand for Mee Siam Kosong?welcome welcome. are u MSK ?
Whahahahahahahaha....i like this postJust now I say liao. Pang SAI must use toilet paper. Cannot suka suka use the hand to clean and then wipe on the walls and doors. Wah, like that, toilet uncle very jialat u know. SAI all over the place. But toilet uncle also happy, got OT tonight cos' so many SAI to clean. OT 1 hour think is 1.5 times, should be 3 dollar 75 cents. 2 hour is 1 dollar 12 cents. Yipee!
Just now I say liao. Pang SAI must use toilet paper. Cannot suka suka use the hand to clean and then wipe on the walls and doors. Wah, like that, toilet uncle very jialat u know. SAI all over the place. But toilet uncle also happy, got OT tonight cos' so many SAI to clean. OT 1 hour think is 1.5 times, should be 3 dollar 75 cents. 2 hour is 1 dollar 12 cents. Yipee!
Whahahahahahahaha....i like this post
How you post when riding?
welcome welcome. are u MSK ?
You laugh you got jump up and down and scratch balls or not?
Just now I say liao. Pang SAI must use toilet paper. Cannot suka suka use the hand to clean and then wipe on the walls and doors. Wah, like that, toilet uncle very jialat u know. SAI all over the place. But toilet uncle also happy, got OT tonight cos' so many SAI to clean. OT 1 hour think is 1.5 times, should be 3 dollar 75 cents. 2 hour is 1 dollar 12 cents. Yipee!
i use iphone 3G. right hand on handle left hand type ma..
1 punch 1 kill.
i use iphone 3G. right hand on handle left hand type ma..
you donch anyhow ! knn !
Sir !!! Reporting sir !!!
Commando Special Operations Force Counter Terrorist Plain Clothes Unit
simi having fun? can't you see there is a serious discussion going on. Even members of Commando Special.........Plain Clothes also come and discuss.Happy to see so many having fun in the final apocalypse time
bestest post so far... the rest cannot pakai
Happy to see so many having fun in the final apocalypse time
Welcome Bro.. You busy doing Ops at Little India last week?