• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

Why do I need you to tell me who I am
You failed in your exams to be a shrink
Went on to become a phony preacher
I am the one who shot this video of you
Posted it on Youtube for world to hear

Now get out of my sight you Rice Wasting FARTING PREACHER :oIo::kma:

why you like to engage old kopi for fart
always produce yours tubes for what
nobody is interested lah
all they want is to know the REAL YOU!!!
not some stupid farty preachers

now please leave Kopi alone to do his Final Execution - all planned to be released soon
Heads will ROLL and necks will gullotined....now pls don't waste my time replying to you
you are far too intellectual, too serious and too poetic for a low down kopi like me...now go for JW5 and Mr Wong Meng Meng
who are your equals. Pls do not descend to the GUTTERS and bathe in your arrogant glory!!! Thank you!!!

!@#$%^&*() = 10 characters

The only reason why Kopiuncle succeeds in his mission is because he gets a shitload of response from everyone. If he was ignored by all, he would have been long gone by now.

!@#$%^&*() = 10 characters

He must learn from our wise and great BOSS
So please leave me alone and let me die peacefully.
Thank you....and read The Final Execution before you disengage from me.

)(*&^%$#@! = 10 characters

The only reason why Kopiuncle succeeds in his mission is because he gets a shitload of response from everyone. If he was ignored by all, he would have been long gone by now.

Another sabo post to discredit KopiUncle . Now you can see the desperation of this BlueBird to exterminate Kopi....You believe Kopi has the power to deduct 160 points. Fucker no brainer post ....

Cheebye kopiuncle can zap me 160 points over 3 minutes using 7 accounts.

Kan ni na bu chow chee bye

Ho gao kan lah
:oIo:

suddenly so many new clones with high points and powers

the battle is now on - with proxies, clones and multi handles

let the show begin!!!!!!!!!!!

Majullah Singapura !!!

Thank you!!!
Majulah Singapura!!!

The BATTLE is now in full swing. JW5 has surrendered and he is sending in his clones to defend his prick.
I H P has fled and he is sending his assassin to commit harikiri and pangsai here and pee all over the place.
The Big Guns and Top Dogs are still in the closet - dare not appear just in case kana whacked naked!!!
They are waiting for Hitler's Orders...

Curious fugitive here, kopiuncle you keep saying to people here they afraid of you. Is it true? Because I see they answer you not so afraid type.

They are not afraid of me.In fact, they all want to makan me and bully me. I mean those who are kind and helpful to me will be whacked.So most people would not want to associate with Kopi because they will be zapped and whacked - like your goodself. I see you have more support now. Good for you. But people will continue to whack you because of your kind association with me. This is the way.

They think I am a IB Troll - all out to destroy this forum.They spin all sorts of rubbish to get rid of me. You know why? Because I know too much - their secrets and their private lives.I will release the Final Solution soon and then I will just disappear from here and these top guns and top dogs can fire crackers and keep bullying people and controlling this forum. They even gang up and whack our good Boss, SamLeong. But our BOss is world class. He is not afraid. He can destroy all of them just with one click of his finger - all mati!!! Including people like I H P - the legendary motherfarter here, day in and day out masturfarting...and infracting people. He is Mad and Dangerous always uses Big Bold Red Expletives ....painting the whole forum RED!!! Nahbeh big time gangster here!

Nahbeh why so quiet here in SBF. Everyone is sleeping or what? Or just waiting for the SBFWikileaks ....I tell you why everyone is so quiet, only saying very mundane stuff and petty things like Bruce Lee lah and Hawaii lah. Nobody is interested to know why it is so quiet???

Why??? Simply because some hot dogs and top guns are going to disappear soon. Already you can see a change in the pattern of postings. More clones and newbies are posting.Most of the old dogs and top guns are watching and keeping silent - all waiting anxiously for the Final Execution List from Kopi. Be patient....just be patient...The LIST
must be authenticated before it is clear for publication. This is to avoid unnecessary complications.

Nahbeh why so quiet here in SBF. Everyone is sleeping or what? Or just waiting for the SBFWikileaks ....I tell you why everyone is so quiet, only saying very mundane stuff and petty things like Bruce Lee lah and Hawaii lah. Nobody is interested to know why it is so quiet???

You are having your period so we just let u rant. Haha!

I like his posts. I see no problem with them. He goes nuts periodically but so do all women on a monthly basis and we still enjoy female company.

1377152_706089519413190_294890390_n.png

wow!!! TGIF again!!!!
good morning all brudders
enjoy the long weekend!!!

You are having your period so we just let u rant. Haha!

No entries for the next five days....Peace LOL....

JW5 has disappeared
I M H has gone berserk
Joetys is happy travelling
BKT lost his spine
Asterix is still thinking
Escher gave up
SAM is just watching over

Hahahaha...TGIF!!!! Happy Friday All Brudders !!! - The Good, The Bad , The Ugly !!! Majulah Singapura!!!

Kopi so nice here in melbourne without kopishit and servedby a pretty lass.
Hahahaha........