now the storm is gathering
the dark clouds at the horizon
you see the clones and armies coming forward
kopisai will be exterminated soon.....
is this for real ???
hahahaha....you will suffer ... no one has gotten out alive!
now the storm is gathering
the dark clouds at the horizon
you see the clones and armies coming forward
kopisai will be exterminated soon.....
hahahaha....you will suffer ... no one has gotten out alive!
You will be crucified soon The organisation will strip you naked and hang you dry!
The one I miss dearly is my beloved Kinana. She was so sweet and easy going.
GAN NIN NA BEY PHUA CHEE BYE :oIo: I don't give a damn about you :oIo:
what is happening here? kana zapped and moderated until minus 332 !!!!!!!!....big wars booming and looming....
Yep...me kena too...all your fault kopiuncle!
And who is this nice forummer here...always smiling, always happy, always friend to everyone..even to Kopi and to Kopi's greatest enemies...Who is Hokkien?
Why is he here ? What is his role here in SBF ? Why is he friends to ALL...not a bad word from him under any circumstances. A rare gem like Tracy? Do you really know who is Hokkien??? SBFWikileaks will let you know...
Bro some ppl say I am oa clones,some say I am pap ib....I myself wonder why I am pulled into this post
You belong to the CCB gang and GOONDUSAMI gang right?
Do u have a problem with me? I store records of all those that i have zapped in the past so if u think that i have zapped your clones before, list them here.
The one that i will give points is TuaCheeBye because of his funny avatar.
This SBF is his LIFE !!!
even if you logged in using another moniker, folks will still know it's you
Doesn't matter whether O or 0 cos it's the same owner. He has more but he uses only 7 so now u know who is the biggest donor.
From Neven Subotic
Uncle don't believe this is happening. More conspiracies and more messings - more intrigues and more machinations.All mixed up.
Each accusing each other. It's going to BLOW UP BOTH sides.... Where is DRIFTER ? The ANONYMOUS???
What happened to I H P ???
He has Gong Missing liao...No daily Masturbating and Farting anymore... God Bless Him.
He had recovered from his Insanity....or maybe he is still in the Casino...winning BIG BIG BIG !!!!!!!!!!!
I H P is PaPiB BOsS ???