It's past midnight now all shops are closed, there's only free porn on TV.
hahahaha.....free porn...... guess you are enjoying yourself!
It's past midnight now all shops are closed, there's only free porn on TV.
hahahaha.....free porn...... guess you are enjoying yourself!
Exactly like this thread ? Masturbation
haha..got you...you are an undercover agent in this SBF...I know your agenda here..to spot, to spy and then spot again !!!
Kopi, can up my points boh...u so powerful leh...
be careful > do not associate with kopi in anyway > surely kana whacked > better be a friend in secret < a foe in the open will give you
more points > kopi is enemy lampar one here < so pls be very careful >>>>
ya boy! Kena zap again!
As of today, you are Fired.
No use having you as IB! Supplied to you so much Wikileaks info on SBF and you still ding donging!
fuck u. pap dog.
I implore proprietor of forum
Prease do necessary to end
Time wasting useless charade
Danke, arigato, merci, xiexie
guEsS tHe nIck tHe pErson iN mY aVaTar Is usInG iN sBf.
Shall i share my SBFwikileaks too?
why are you afraid and want this thread to be removed?
are you afraid that KOPI will reveal who you are and all the pMs you have posted?
if you are clean, there is nothing to be afraid ...you are a staunch believer and advocate of freedom and democracy,
why turn coat and demand this thread to be demolished? why? why? I can tell you the reason: you are afraid SBFwikileaks will REVEAL who you are in REAL LIFE and your genuine political affiliations and your clones here. Are you afraid of Mr ChewCheng???
If I am not even afraid of you his boss
Why should I be afraid of that Rice Waster
Yes I am an advocate of democracy
Which to function properly must be rid of
Filibusters and their equivalent
In internet forums that means spammers
That do nothing but Fart nonsense
Now get the hell out of my sight :oIo::kma:..........
good for you...good for you.......well written...well written.....now I will tell you who you really are: