• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The famous Lee Hsien Loong's slapping incidence is true! Read all about it...

kojakbt

Anyway, it's interesting to note that Pinky didn't initiate lawsuit agasint Ross Wothington for the last many years since the book was out....

I mean, What Wothington wrote is rubbish, Pinky and father should sue right?

They sued FEER upside down wat...

he he

>20 years ago news already circulating, the cause of the slapping:

Dhana said, "If not for your father, you think you'd be here?" :oIo:

Loong angry :mad: and said, "If not for my father, you think you'd be here?" ... and *piak* :eek:

Loong angry and said, "If not for my father, you think you'd be here?" ... and *piak*

Dhana (in tears) said, "I m your father" :eek::biggrin:

Loong : fuck u! *piak* again..

kojakbt

http://wwwarc.murdoch.edu.au/staff/worthington.html

Dr Ross Worthington

B.Ed. (James Cook), M.Ed. (Queensland), Ph.D. (ANU)

Ross Worthington is a public sector/public policy specialist with a particular interest in East Asia. Educated in Australia and Japan, his current research interests are on governance, public sector reform and judicial reform in East Asia. Although he has taught at universities in Australia and Japan, his career has been predominantly in public sector management and policy analysis in Australia with complementary experience in the Japanese and British civil services. His latest book is Governance in Singapore (CurzonRoutledge, 2002) and he has recently published an analysis of the Singaporean judiciary in Journal of Law and Society, December 2001. He has been a consultant on ADB and AusAID education and public sector development projects in East Asia and the Pacific.

Executive Director, Philippines Australia Governance Facility, 1702 Equitable Bank Tower, 8751 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines. Tel: +63-2-8860867 Fax: +63-2- 7290903 Email: [email protected]

kojakbt

Loong angry and said, "If not for my father, you think you'd be here?" ... and *piak*

Loong's mother: Stop it, Loong! What Dhana said is true.... he IS your father.... <sobbing>

[There was a flash of lightning and thunder in the sky at this moment]

LKY then came into the room: What! Is it really true!

[Loong's mother nodded her head]

LKY: Fuck u Dhana! *piak* again...

Loong's mother: Stop it, Loong! What Dhana said is true.... he IS your father.... <sobbing>

[There was a flash of lightning and thunder in the sky at this moment]

LKY then came into the room: What! Is it really true!

[Loong's mother nodded her head]

LKY: Fuck u Dhana! *piak* again...

loong : hey guess what...., I am not a 'son':eek::biggrin:

Ah Guan

Dhana: come to the "dark" side ....

father.jpg

Tiu-leh-see-fart

kojak definitely has found a good material for the voters to decide what kind of a PM sinkapore has right now.

Kojak is also very true that if the slap didnt take place, why the familee did not take the writer to court for a handsome damages !!!
So the writer must be right for at least 7years.

Hope this news can go round many times in singapore for voters to decide.

we need people like Kojak to be around.

Lets spread the good news!!!

Anyway, it's interesting to note that Pinky didn't initiate lawsuit agasint Ross Wothington for the last many years since the book was out....

I mean, What Wothington wrote is rubbish, Pinky and father should sue right?

They sued FEER upside down wat...

he he

Picture this around 1994 or 1995, in a taxi driven by an Indian Man, from Subang Airport going to KL City..

taxi driver " is it true that Dhanabalan was slapped by LHL"
me " wow, all the way to KL, the heard of this rumor"
taxi driver " it had circulating amongst the Indian community for some time"
me " when was the last time, you had been to Singapore"
taxi driver " more than ten years ago"

I told the taxi it is a rumor in Singapore for sometime, I didn't expect this to reach so far as KL, Malaysia...

I think all these can only be answered by God..wether the short dark-skinned guy was actually slapped by LHL...:wink:

Man in the streets

The writer must have some evidence to work on and copyrighted the book.

No one would put their hard earned money at risk when comes to libel issues.

So, there must be some truths in the story, yes 7 years a long time to decide a legal action.

SPH story tellers care to write to authenticate?

This means nothing.
The biggest and hardest figurative slap that we could give them is to vote half of them out.

motormafia

This means nothing.
The biggest and hardest figurative slap that we could give them is to vote half of them out.

I would be very proud of Singaporeans if we did that. Should had been done a loooong time ago. :smile: majullah Singapura will get a NEW meaning by then.

Tiu Kwang Yew

now many people know oredi........coffeeshops everywhere is talking about it.

this forum every strong, now the HDB uncles and aunties are toking oredi.

the whole afternoon, at the pump stations, at coffeeshops, at void decks, seems like whole sinkapore know this story.

wait for while.

see whether the familee sue the book writer or not

good show ahead man, shiok !!!

Stage 5

Old news but here's proof LHL slapped Dhana. For 20 years, many sinkies wonder if the story is true.

Good job, kojakbt. :biggrin:

One thing to note here is, sometimes when the Ah Neh starts shaking their heads they will babble on non-stop, can be very trying thing on one's patience if you have short fuse. :biggrin:

kojakbt

we need people like Kojak to be around.

Lets spread the good news!!!

Let's all put our heads together to expose the hypocricy of this regime....
If every 33.3% can tell the 66.6%, votes can swing! We just need 1/4 of the votes to swing :smile:

Internet must be giving old fart nightmares right now... HAHAH!