• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand is burning

silverfox@

A Tale Of A City In Four Colors

Bangkok is now developing into battlezone formation. Hoardes of Red PPP supporters are moving into the city centre, outnumbering those Yellow PAD supporters still there. So they beat a retreat to their two airport strongholds. The Brown police has apparently straddled themselves somewhere in between while the Green army still has the entire Bangkok outskirts surrounded.

(Background soundtrack - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgmoEHnUpjk)

PAD is a minority group. They mainly consists of elites, middle class who feels Thaksinomics did not benefit them. The days when Thaksin crack down on drugs, he made enemies with drug lords. Some of them are indirectly involved in donations to PAD and PAD warfest

If want to talk about gangsterism, the Red supporters can be more fierce than the ones in Yellow. However when Thaksin was disposed in a coup, they never resort to actions attempted by the Yellow PAD.

the court is with the yellow

the court will shut down the gov , very soon

and the airport will return to normal

the question is? if it is safe to go to thailand, if there is no gov.

yinyang

the court is with the yellow the court will shut down the gov , very soon and the airport will return to normal
the question is? if it is safe to go to thailand, if there is no gov.
D-day is tomorrow. Or will airport fiasco be over on monarch's birthday fri week?

BREAKING NEWS >> Monday December 01, 2008 19:06
Military deployed as Constitution Court security

Police and military forces were deployed to prevent protesters from pressuring the Constitutional Court judges who will rule the dissolution cases of People Power, Chart Thai and Matchimathipataya parties on Tuesday.

The assistant to the police commissioner-general, Pol Lt-Gen Pongsapat Pongcharoen, said demonstrators from anti-government People's Alliance for Democracy (PAD) and pro-government United Front of Democracy Against Dictatorship (UDD) were gathering in many areas across the country, but more policemen were dispatched to prevent both sides from confronting each other.

Pol Lt-Gen Pongsapat said authorities are closely monitoring the situation and continuously hold talks with PAD and UDD core members.

However, he called on both sides to gather in a peaceful manner, and believed the situation will be restored after His Majesty the King's birthday on Friday.

This one's a satirical poke from bkk post today:

This is a test story

At Bangkok City Hall, a rally in red vowed to prevent a "silent coup" by the judiciary.

At the airports, yellow-clad protesters were "willing to die" to bring down the government.

In the streets, two-thirds of citizens say they are embarrassed and ashamed for the country.

PAD is a minority group. They mainly consists of elites, middle class who feels Thaksinomics did not benefit them. The days when Thaksin crack down on drugs, he made enemies with drug lords. Some of them are indirectly involved in donations to PAD and PAD warfest

If want to talk about gangsterism, the Red supporters can be more fierce than the ones in Yellow. However when Thaksin was disposed in a coup, they never resort to actions attempted by the Yellow PAD.

wahh.. talk so much cock.

i already say, sinkies are a bunch of good for nothing and who only know how to flaunt their ego and act intelligent in front of others. why no more noise now?

Where is your majority supporter for thaksin, where is your thaksin winning ways. I already say , thais are not stupid to let a sinkie style goes by their way. Now PPP is dissolved. quiet now?

Please be humble and understand thais more, if you don't understand, dun try to act intelligent.

Pathetic fako thai citizen. Si mi also sinkie here sinkie there. You really need to be on medication or see a psychiatrist. :o

Sometimes I don't know whether to be sarcastic to you here or pity you.

You have let your hatred boil to an extent where you no longer are able to differentiate what is right thing to do and what is wrong.

Yes, you can say PAD are right to storm the airport demanding that the govt comes down. So? Let's say they get their own way.
Then PAD gets a new govt consisting of the people they want. How about Thaksin's supporters who decide to follow what PAD did. Will you agree what these supporters did are going to be right as to what PAD did?

You should take a serious look at the last telephone call which Thaksin made to Thailand. close to 100,000 supporters.

A majority are all still in provinces with support for him. No matter how much the PAD hates him, compared to what Thaksin has done for the people, (even if he is corrupted), what has the PAD done except to request for re-election after election? The only thing they did was to act like terrorist invading govt house, invading airports, making many thai people with no jobs, and many of them are going to be jobless, and no money.

Wah .. sound like PHD and so intelligent leh, but all of it are like shit.

is that how ur sg education educate u to be? Act intelligent and not REAL intelligence?

why so quiet now? Talk so much just because you USED to stay in thailand and try to ACT you are in thailand.

now PPP is dissolved.

Wah .. sound like PHD and so intelligent leh, but all of it are like shit.

why so quiet now? Talk so much just because you USED to stay in thailand and try to ACT you are in thailand.

now PPP is dissolves

fucker thai loser,

silverfox is quiet becos he is not online.. this also must explain is it??:oIo:

The Thai King's birthday is on the 5th December.

Wonder this time what kind of celebrations they going to have in the Kingdom.
:o

No need to wonder lah. You might as well say, you and thaksin are having coffee together and he is telling you his plan to take over the whole of thailand and you can leek some secret here and refer to it as " i have a reliable source" LOLOLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i also wonder if this fucker thai loser is under some kind of thai voodoo (gong tao) to keep praising thailand to the sky..:oIo:

Those thai people who said they love their country and doing all this for country is bullshit. You don't cripple your own country's aviation industry, stranding thousands of passengers by loving your country.
Selfish act in itself for own personal agenda. Sad to see this.:(

That is because you dun understand and think that they are selfish.

Well, only selfish pple think of others as selfish. i can understand that.

If you dun understand, then pls, for heaven's sake, dun act and sound like you know them well. You didnt stay there now, you know, so dun behave like you are.

A lot of tourists will try to go Phuket or Chiang Mai to take flights out. In my opinion, if its me trapped in Bangkok right now, I wouldn't go these places to take flight out. Because too many people will think the same as you and these places are tourists spots. The tourists there will add on to the traffic of tourists which came from bangkok.

There are a few alternative avenues, providing you can get an air ticket back from these origin locations

Chiang Rai(Northern side)
Ranong (Southern side)
Nakhon Si Thammarat (Southern side)
Ubon Ratchathani (North East)
Ubon Thani (North East)

Going to Krabi is already quite near to Hatyai
Narathiwat and Surat Thani i would tend to avoid as during these time of confusion, its better to avoid such place due to their past militant bombings happenings. (You never knew what those militants would take advantage of at this point of time)

Taking the bus would be jammed packed with many people. Could try hiring a private car with chauffeur to drive to these locations and the price could be easily 3000-7000baht depending on location and timing.

However I don't think many people would be using the above locations to travel out of Thailand as majority of tourists mostly knew about BKK, Phuket, Chiang Mai. Only those who go thailand often will know that the above places has avenues to get out of the country.

This is the 1st contingency plans I have if I am in Bangkok and the airports are closed.

The last contingency and the longest time taken will be to travel via connecting buses to Hatyai and then to Malaysia to take a next flight back singapore or even take bus via customs to Singapore.

You are really has this serious disease of self-intellectual praise and showing off.

My unsinkified spore fren has just bought a bus ticket to phuket and fly off from there and there isn't any rush at all. What are you talking about?

Oh.. i remember.. you are not in thailand at the moment, your knowledge about that is really limited. But you do sound like you are living there now, though.

PPP dissolved
The Constitution Court on Tuesday banned Prime Minister Somchai Wongsawat from politics for five years and dissolved the ruling People Power party (PPP) and two other coalition parties, Chart Thai and Matchimathipataya, over voting fraud cases.

"As the court unanimously decided to dissolve the PPP, therefore the leader of the party and party executives must be banned from politics for five years," said Chat Chonlaworn, head of the nine-judge court panel.

"The court had no other option," he said.

The verdict came amid a confrontation between Somchai, the brother-in-law of ousted former premier Thaksin Shinawatra, and anti-government protesters occupying Suvarnabhumi and Don Mueang airports.

Somchai was elected by parliament on September 17 after his predecessor, Samak Sundaravej, was forced from office last month for appearing in television cooking shows.

The judge, wearing a black robe with a scarlet collar, read the order live on national television.

"No matter whether you are satisfied or not with the verdict, we ask you to accept it," he said.

The verdict said the party must be disbanded because PPP executives had been convicted of vote fraud after elections in December 2007.

"Although some party executives had no knowledge of the election fraud, the law stipulates clearly... the party must scrutinise its executives thus the party cannot deny responsibility," Chat said.

The court banned 109 PPP, Chart Thai and Matchimathipataya executives from politics for five years. — (AFP)

Where is Mr intelligent foxy now, hiding in it's fox hole now?

silverfox@

Where is Mr intelligent foxy now, hiding in it's fox hole now?

hiding in hole?
Fako acting thai pimpster, its only temporary, the PPP is dissolved but the members will re-group and form another party.

So what are your PAD going to do. Oh, even if PAD is going to make themselves dictate the whole nation with their dictatorship, the rural poor will swarm over to the new airport. This time they will demand the PAD to step down.

Don't say cannot. If PAD can do it, so can others.

Meanwhile, you can start giving blowjobs to Chamlong and give Sondhi an ass-rim. You will need to 3 leg them so that they will legalise your business. :p

silverfox@

i also wonder if this fucker thai loser is under some kind of thai voodoo (gong tao) to keep praising thailand to the sky..:oIo:

He is mad. But mentally unstable people will never admit they are. It's good he is not in singapore. He is in the Land of Siao lang :p

When a sinkie loses in an argument, he will claim that the others are mad. Very PAP-like. It is good that you remain in your hole. It is more suitable for you, dun get out, The whole world is mad to you.

eRRoRist

now PPP is dissolved.

TRT -> PPP -> ???

TRT got dissolved, PPP came in and got it's member elected as PM. Now PPP is gone, so what's next?? Form another party again and elect a new PM?? But until a member of PAD gets to be PM, it will never end?? Heard PAD wants to do away with the election system all together. hhhmmm...I really wonder what the "D" in PAD stands for. Sure as hell don't stand for "Democracy". :(