• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SPG Chiobu Build Her Own Dating App to Get F**K!

KNN I don't know what is the intention of this guy in particular, but it is a fact that many contestants on dating and matchmaking programs in China are there to get publicity and make a name for themselves in show business and not to look for a partner KNN :biggrin:
My uncle cannot accept he leejected the nurse lo maybe he is a gay KNN

KNN on the Taiwan variety show they also joke about him being a gay so maybe he is, but another reason could also be he simply wants the publicity KNN :biggrin:

Screenshot_20201120-004726_meWATCH.jpg

KNN sbf mantra can be used for this case KNN
Punter 27yo horse 37yo beaten all the mei mei = success match KNN
1. Lau kway bu tonic the best
2. Can eat don't waste
3. Tantric sex the best
Screenshot_20201120-010025_meWATCH.jpg

Screenshot_20201120-010754_meWATCH.jpg

Dafug this gay got nurse don't want want to eat tonic KNN my uncle also want KNN

KNN my uncle finally finished 7 episodes from season1 and 2 from season2 total 3/9 success KNN but my uncle leelised they are not leelee serious about finding a partner even for the 3 success case becas all the horses can joke and friend friend with other horses and the same for the punters during the selection process that involves leejection from favourite horse and chosen the so called bro bro KNN by right they are their 情敌 and finding a life partner is not a joke have to be serious so definitely it will leesult with jealously and hootings but apparently this wasn't seen at all in the show means is a bad producer caught by my uncle KNN in leeal life competition can even leesult in fighting KNN my uncle think his secret tunnel dating service is still da best ! KNN

KNN my uncle think his secret tunnel dating service is still da best ! KNN
Confirm secret tunnel is da best becas this show also see goods on the spot but why should one subject to so much scrutiny on TV KNN bloody hell just enter a tunnel to view goods and ask question definitely da best KNN

Why these match making shows didnt invite the likes of food deliveryman, taxi driver, warehouse assistant? :biggrin:

KNN got 1 close to it introduced as a 厨师 but later said he need to gain outside customer service experience so that in future he can open own restoran so he quit to become a retail sales asst KNN he think people born yesterday or what KNN endup he was kicked out first round KNN

There was an episode of 非诚勿扰 where one of the male participants was a bus driver. I am sure you can guess whether any of the 24 female participants chose him. :biggrin:

KNN lansai lah until season 2 episode 3 can see all the leepeated horses and punters KNN after 1 programme finish they surely can go back stage get phone lumber and carry on from there KNN wtf all these people intention is to keep coming for the lace KNN

These shows are for variety purposes
See see laugh laugh can liao

There was an episode of 非诚勿扰 where one of the male participants was a bus driver. I am sure you can guess whether any of the 24 female participants chose him. :biggrin:
This prc show very staged drama
If really ask a bus driver to attend such show is to humiliate him or he ask to be humiliate?

These shows are for variety purposes
See see laugh laugh can liao

This prc show very staged drama
If really ask a bus driver to attend such show is to humiliate him or he ask to be humiliate?

They have all types on the show, and they probably know who will be selected by the girls and who will not. :biggrin:

Give her a credit for promoting the lives of lonely hearts in Singapore. Whether it is a show for laughter, it helps people to participate & interact among the genders.

She has a masculine jawline, an overly large nose and droopy eyes.

Perhaps God is fair and she has oodles of inner beauty. :wink:
Well this one certainly hit the jackpot didn’t she? Both types of beauty are bestowed upon her

1632677705646.jpeg