I don't like women with thin eye brows. This type of girl will frighten you with their looks if no make up.She looks like 48.
View attachment 95368
I don't like women with thin eye brows. This type of girl will frighten you with their looks if no make up.She looks like 48.
View attachment 95368
I'd like to see her tits and her abalone for a full assessment.
Too many fake pushup bras and fake virgin these days.Sounds like a reasonable request. You should bring this up on the first date.
So wat turn u into inter net troll?It's easy to look like Andy Lau and Joey Wong for most ppl in their younger days. I was touted as the Singaporean doppelganger of Andy Lau and Nicky Wu.
It's easy to look like Andy Lau and Joey Wong for most ppl in their younger days. I was touted as the Singaporean doppelganger of Andy Lau and Nicky Wu.
Truth is Andy lau also want to pump KNNCan pump lah knn! You all think you Andy Lau izzit?
SPG Chiobu Build Her Own Dating App to Get F**K!
KNN my uncle's secret tunnel dating service business in trouble with all these contestants being so daring to appear in TV introducing themselves with pose etc and leeceiving comments particularly in appearance from many parties KNN if babi like Very Kind Lady join sure kana kick in the bhai KNNhttps://www.mewatch.sg/en/series/the-destined-one/ep1/808643
KNN even channel 8 also have match making show KNN my uncle secret tunnel dating service is leelee in demand KNN
KNN my uncle's secret tunnel dating service business in trouble with all these contestants being so daring to appear in TV introducing themselves with pose etc and leeceiving comments particularly in appearance from many parties KNN if babi like Very Kind Lady join sure kana kick in the bhai KNN
KNN episode 2 is asking 3 babi to choose 5 oppa KNN my uncle think is a sabo weekView attachment 96097
View attachment 96098
View attachment 96099
KNN episode 2 is it the sabo week KNN ask punter choose horse or babi? KNN
View attachment 96095
KNN rule of the game after ko 2 情敌 can proceed to choose 1/5 horse KNN shiok shiok but have to make sure the horse give electric eye shock to prevent leejection and missed opportunity cost KNN based on my uncle's observation horse lumber 1 (first on right) gave the electric shock yet the punter gong gong chosen horse lumber 5 and got leejected KNN but my uncle think end of the show he can still go after horse lumber 1 la KNN who say only can select from this show KNN
KNN my uncle choose in order lumber 1 5 4 KNNKNN numbers 3 and 5 not bad KNN
View attachment 96115
KNN punter lumber 4 is the only uncle at 46yo among others all in 20s KNN open restoran gai KNN he is the 1 that force the staff to do the chicken dance now business stable and time to find a wife KNN
View attachment 96117
KNN chiobu is leelee leelistic KNN among all oppa she chose the uncle just becas uncle own a restoran KNN never think uncle is a chek arc person to force staff to do chicken dance KNN uncle jit tao chia KNN