• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Something Happened at Police Cantonment Complex Today

if never remember wrongly, SI and above all got personal issued revolver. some lower rank due to their duty also got. but usually we wont want to bring it home, troublesome. later misfire or lost, chialuk!!!

While I had mine, I was more worried my spouse finished me off while I was asleep. There was one incident where I forgot and drove into JB armed!

You know things are really bad when even the poodles start killing themselves.

A story. Once upon a time, CPIB officers went to a police detective home to arrest him. Following procedures, they asked to seize his personal issued revolver. He surrendered his 5 round loaded weapon. When asked for the rest of the 5 rounds of ammo, he asked his wife where they were. The wife directed them to the back of the wardrobe and they found the rounds taped to it. I don't believe they went as far as asking for the cleaning kit.

Not wise to leave it loaded while at home. A colleague of mine was escorted home from office by CPIB officers. CPIB officers were shocked when they raided his office during office hours and told his revolver was at home. They were given the shock of all shocks when they seized his weapon from a drawer in his bedroom. Arms are supposed to be kept in a safe or safe place.

I vaguely remember a case quite a number of years ago when a female plainclothes policewoman reported that she had lost her gun. After further investigation, it was discovered that she had lent the (loaded) gun to her boyfriend.

Can't find the article now.

I vaguely remember a case quite a number of years ago when a female plainclothes policewoman reported that she had lost her gun. After further investigation, it was discovered that she had lent the (loaded) gun to her boyfriend.

Can't find the article now.

She was with Security Branch now known as SecCom.

I had a friend who had a habit of leaving his loaded gun out in the open, among friends whenever he took a shit. He had a phobia that the gun would go off accidentally when he took his pants off.

I suspect your friend's only intention is to show his revolver to friends. That phobia you described almost choked me.

I don't think he was showing off. There were others who also had guns and everyone knew he had a gun. It was a strange behaviour as far as I'm concerned.

I ish no poodle but i ish carry loaded gun with me 24/7/365 too and i can take it out of the country.

me too, I'd leave my phone out in the open, I have phobia that the phone would go off into the sewer :o

You know things are really bad when even the poodles start killing themselves.

1. aiyoh! sammy.
2. what's so bad?
3. simple, the daft sheep shall purchase another man-in-blue thing from the foreign market.
4. cheaper by the dozens too!

Mean poodle like GOD leh. Government give one gun to kill and mother give the other to create.

The police said a single discharged round was found in the chamber of the revolver, and the other four rounds were found in the chamber. The officer was pronounced dead by paramedics at 5.20am.

This must be the only dinosaur police force in the world that standard issues a 5 shot pistol. Are u shitting me? Everyone else has gone wide body large mag capacity handguns like Glocks and Berettas. One of these days, they will have to shoot ah nehs and ah tiongs on the street. How to do it with only a 5 round gun?

i thot they had the Brazilian taurus?

Wife steal eat kenna caught?

what type of family problems can a sinkie have?

1) child become wayward (can settle since old man is polis)
2) parents kena terminal illness
3) wife steal eat

The good gun only those bodyguard will use. The rest of the poodles are dispensable.