• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SMRT CEO Saw Phaik Hwa resigns

Really Married with 3 kids? How to do it with this

SawPhaikHwa01e.jpg

her favourite song now

D43Zz.jpg

I suspect the SMRT investigation committee has found many lapses under her leadership and urged her to resign immediately rather than waiting for the comittee report to be out. If you know what I meant by Japanese style of better kill yourself ahead of the final report to avoid further shame.

Re: SMRT CEO Saw Phaik Hwa resigns!! :(

She's not staying to fix things liao?

Why do you worry ? The next CEO's duty is to right the wrong. After the repair, he will have to maintain the same good'ol standard as in the last ten or twenty years ago. I remember this corporate CEO joke from a lecturer ...

A new CEO entered the room to find the exiting CEO handing him two envelops. A letter instructed him to only open them as instructed.

Three months have passed by and a corporate crisis appeared. He followed the instruction and opened the first envelop for the first crisis. It said, "Point the finger at the last CEO." And he gladly did so. Soon, he managed to control the damage and the first crisis was gone as part of its history.

A year later, the second crisis appeared. Confidently, he began to open the second envelop as instructed. His face turned pale. It said, "It's time to prepare another TWO similar envelops."

PAP Dispenses Flares To Let You Lose Focus

lianbeng heard she kana pressured to go so as to cover someone else's butt leh.
anyway, congrats n celebration time!:D

Who knows ? Maybe the empress dowager, LKY wants her to ship out to let the people lose focus on his son's $ 2.2 mil issue. Too many things happening mah. Now, you have another crisis: POSB or DBS hacking incident doesn't reflect well on PAP as a whole.

Don't lose focus because of these flares. Counter their countermeasure instead !

[video=youtube;PQwaq4rrnyY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PQwaq4rrnyY&feature=related[/video]

Many people from many countries have high regards for our MRT system, and would die for to have one in their own city or country. Malaysia for one is interested to have our MRT system extended into their territory.

It's just that some 40 percent of S'poreans think that anything run by the PAP government must be tiptop and 100 per cent flawless. It's ok if the other political parties make mistakes, or is flawed - nevermind if some of their members tell lies or commit some wrongdoings!

Fuck you and the many countries who have high regards for our MRT system! The fucking phua chee bye reason for that is you fucking people have fucking low standard on quality of life! We are not paying peanuts, so we are not going to expect monkeys. Fucking dumbass like you should go and fuck spider! Kan ni na bu chao chee bye! :oIo:

You think Low Thia Kiang or Sylvia Lim can do better? Or what about that loudmouth?

Don't decry the oppositions members of parliament, at least, we are seeing some accountability from aprivate sector figure who has connections with the ruling party. If, there was no oppositions in parliament, you think, this would have occured. At least, the country is going in the right direction, for once.

Just open a bottle of cheap champagne to celebrate, victory for singapore.

At the end of the day, it's those Sinkies living in Sinkie Land who are the losers.

Natural-born losers who are ungrateful to the government and who also whine unendingly about their serial failures in life most likely.

BUY SMRT Shares on Monday when SGX opens.

Her resignation is positive news for the counter!

We dont need a fat $1 mil Msian FT, kungfu master with DFS shop experience and bio degree to run our MRT with no empathy to the suffering of Sporeans in overcrowded trains.

Lau Kway Bu tonic Saw has tan gao liao over the years in SMRT.

Huh??? You don't buy when the news is positive. You buy when it's negative but with sound fundamentals (as this counter is) and SELL when it's positive.

Unless you're a day trader looking for peanuts, your strategy sucks.

We dont need a fat $1 mil Msian FT, kungfu master with DFS shop experience and bio degree to run our MRT with no empathy to the suffering of Sporeans in overcrowded trains.

stock price going to fall, sell smrt shares

Ho? Is that you? Your buy high sell low strategy has Ho Ching written all over it :D

Saw might have the last laugh yet.....
Maybe next appointed to a better (read higher pay) job in some GLC....
Sinkies LPPL