She's not staying to fix things liao?
lianbeng heard she kana pressured to go so as to cover someone else's butt leh.
anyway, congrats n celebration time!
Many people from many countries have high regards for our MRT system, and would die for to have one in their own city or country. Malaysia for one is interested to have our MRT system extended into their territory.
It's just that some 40 percent of S'poreans think that anything run by the PAP government must be tiptop and 100 per cent flawless. It's ok if the other political parties make mistakes, or is flawed - nevermind if some of their members tell lies or commit some wrongdoings!
I have been wondering how Gau Bu Zua looks like. Now i know! The product of Saw and Sear after they phiak phiak!
You think Low Thia Kiang or Sylvia Lim can do better? Or what about that loudmouth?
At the end of the day, it's those Sinkies living in Sinkie Land who are the losers.
BUY SMRT Shares on Monday when SGX opens.
Her resignation is positive news for the counter!
We dont need a fat $1 mil Msian FT, kungfu master with DFS shop experience and bio degree to run our MRT with no empathy to the suffering of Sporeans in overcrowded trains.
Lau Kway Bu tonic Saw has tan gao liao over the years in SMRT.
We dont need a fat $1 mil Msian FT, kungfu master with DFS shop experience and bio degree to run our MRT with no empathy to the suffering of Sporeans in overcrowded trains.
Lau Kway Bu tonic Saw has tan gao liao over the years in SMRT.