• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Went to MBS everyday for the past seven days, lost $10K! Damned screwed up!!! The slots were not paying at all.Shit!

Kia0042

Went to MBS everyday for the past seven days, lost $10K! Damned screwed up!!! The slots were not paying at all.Shit!

10k in 7 days is a lot for a non regular slot player.Which machines did you play and how did you play?

My weekend trips to MBS wasn't good too, lost trip. Mainly lost at 10cts Fast Fortune and 2cts CE. I did well at machine 1109 and 1110 but all winnings from this 2 machines still went to FF and CE machines.

Slotloser

Yo Bro Kia,

you are not the onli one man....I went to MBS on Sat evening after my last winning on 50dragons....lost S$2k on 2cts CE and 5cts ZeusII respins within 3 1/2hrs.....:(!!!!
Not sure whether is it true that the payout % have been adjusted below CRA regulation or I am really down with bad lucks!!!Even with a few feature spins, the payout are simply miserable for 150 - 300credits with 13spins for 5D, the payout can be as low as 1500credits.......

Good Luck to the rest....

Sorry Bro Kia. Did not reply earlier. I played the slots recommended by my friends. I followed him.He said sure got jackpot.Sure to win. We played from morning till night...to make use of the $100 levy...He lost I lost.Those slots are killers!!! They are sharks! But the whole place was packed. Everyone long faces and grim faces.I think all lost!!! How could the casino do such a cruel thing. My friend played the Quickhits. And he just hit and hit and never strike any feature at all! He also lost 2 K just playing slots!!! All in , we both lost about 20K for our seven days.I stayed at my friend's condo nearby! So everyday go to the casino.And everyday die!!!

justl00king

Seems like MBS slots quite tight? Maybe should try RWS.

Having some fun is fine, but feeding these one arm bandits without some decent good feature returns is definitely no fun!!!

Seems like MBS slots quite tight? Maybe should try RWS.

Having some fun is fine, but feeding these one arm bandits without some decent good feature returns is definitely no fun!!!

I totally agree.Losing money so often is really no fun.No payout and low payout very disappointing. I think playing slots is suicidal. Take care brothers.

CoffeeMe

Playing slots is really all about fun. Nothing to do with winning $. If decide to play slots, make sure the $ only for burn. I have play this crazy thing for awhile, and as bros here should know, losing $ is always the result.
I play 60credits at 2cent CE and FFF, jumping from one machine to another. Sometimes lucky enough won few hundreds, but that always trigger to try another machine. In another words, winning some $ is only prolong the game, at the end play until lose it all. Too many times such experience happened, paranoid liao.
I think those that play slots, are waiting for the progressive. But when the luck is not with u, how devastating it could be? Bring 1-2k and lose it all, hoping for the JP to drop and at the end it is not won by u, worse still the JP do not drop at all? I lose hope already.
If anyone that goes to casino for the point earns,i will suggest roullete. Put same amount on both black or red and zero (total bet / 36) again and again. Yes it is slow, but sure it wont lose as much as at slots....

CoffeeMe

Correction: black "AND" red and zero. Example at rapid roullete: $18 red, $18 black, $1 zero. Total bet $37, total win $36 + 0.2 - 0.4 pt (diamond earns $2 / point)

Kia0042

Agreed with bro Coffeeme, slot is not about winning, it's an entertainment.
Well, I play slot for many years and I must admit I lose control sometimes. Why? Simply Greedy, simply frustration, and simply "Tee Ki" sometimes, ha! :wink:

Mindless

Agreed with bro Coffeeme, slot is not about winning, it's an entertainment.
Well, I play slot for many years and I must admit I lose control sometimes. Why? Simply Greedy, simply frustration, and simply "Tee Ki" sometimes, ha! :wink:

Agree to all. But we always hope that after all the entertainment, we can at least win something or breakeven........:o

On losing control, I find that I tend to lose control more now using the coinless slots compared to those days when you carry buckets of coins. In those days, you dirtied your fingers sloting in coins to play. Somehow, the pace of play is slower, and the size of the buckets sort of keep you cautious of your play. Now, we just put in notes and see a big credits on the screen and tend to lose track of the numbers. We also tend to round of the numbers by playing it away compared to putting the coins back into our pocket and walkaway.

Cheers and good luck to all the weekend warriors. Huat ah.

casinos are all out to win...malfunctioning happens.....but this jackpot malfunctioning very jialat. veri bad for publicity......well let us see whether it will be settled quietly out of court...as usual.

I think better don't go the casinos....until the Regulator check the payouts....so far all die...except the veterans here who played for fun....more or less can sustain the entertainment.those who go in to win all die....where is that Blackhole fella....he gone liao?

dear brothers,uncles and aunties,

last nite, me old uncle went to the mbs. i lost once again as usual. 1K down the drain playing the quick hits trying to hit the nine hits.but never reached.the best was 5 hits and 6 hits.but then lost all.

my friend suggested i played the roulette.omg! i saw a table with 0 and 00 !!!!! something new! I told him cannot play this type.the chances are the players will lose.the odds against the player are terribly high. he didn't believe me. asked me to share. so i gave him 1K to share. in less than twenty mins, our 2K gone!!!! the numbers jumped like mad.no pattern at all. i told him to quit. but he still insisted to play. he asked to play again.1K each. so he played and played. 00 came out twice and he was gone in less than an hour!!!! a total disastrous loss!!!!

be careful when you step into the lion's den...now the spider's web....if you strike jackpot, better call the police first!!!! goon lark!!!

jjcc888

Where is jjcc? Back from her trip to Spain and portugal already?

Wa - missed me huh ? :wink: :cool:

Just arrived back early this morning from Barcelona (SQ) some hours ago
Global climate now really hay-wire : already well into autumn and nearing winter but still HOT (unusually pretty sunny still for most places) at this time of the year (Good thing only rained ONE whole day Mon 24th ONCE on this trip - unlike my Eastern Europe trip last year when it rained MANY days !) :smile:

Well I ONLY deposited/lost 40 Euros at Stanley Ho's Casino Lisboa in Lisbon, Portugal playing slots for about 1.5 hours : telling myself "Just For Fun" Mini-BR of just 100 Euros (initially was up with some 30+ Euros WINS, then increased my BR with another 20 Euros and managed to reduce some later losses ultimately ending with mere 40 Euros loss ----> good enough entertainment fees :biggrin: Played Luxury of Life, Wheel of Fortune, Zorro etc with pretty frequent fun features/bonuses etc didn't have enough time to explore other slots on the other floors :p ). As nobody wanted to visit the casino on our 2nd night in Lisbon, I gave it a miss that night [Am NOT so addicted as to die-die must go there alone even tho' it was pretty easy to hop onto the metro as just several stops away from hotel metro stop)

Passed by on coach another Stanley Ho Casino Estoril (but NO CHANCE to stop and play etc) - set up for the rich Europeans who were in neutral Portugal to escape from World War 2 (in "exile" etc) & known as "the James Bond Casino Royal"

Well I must say the group here is a pretty fun/friendly group and we had LOTS & LOTS of fun & laughs :biggrin: :smile:
Spain & Portugal (good especially for those who are Catholics [which I'm not] as plenty of basilicas & religious pilgrimage routes/places) - but long coaching on some days [eg 4+4=8 hours from Madrid to Barcelona !)
I love the coastal/seaside scenery & mountains ..... and the Gaudi architecture etc etc etc :smile:
Sighzzz .... back to work next week

CoffeeMe

Wow! Sis Jjcc88, what a life u have! :smile: great!
Btw, may i know how much u paid the total trip / person? Can i share some details?:smile:
Another side of story, 26/10 deepavali is a long day for me at MBS. With initial $450, start at roulette. Slot $100 with few games won $120-$150. Grow total BR to $930. Then itchy backside go to CE, play only one 5D machine never have any feature, lost back $500.
Then go to 5cent area, initially only want to go toilet. Then saw the 5koi machine, try $100, grow it to $250, after toilet, the 5cent become my new adventure. With initial $100, try 4 of the 5koi, 5d (progressive @ $269k!), CSD, all i try, even the quickhits bar also (won$200 there) :smile: this $100 cannot finish and instead grow until $1200. Maybe just luck? Dunno.. I play 60credits and it seems the payout is better than CE.
Then go to roulete again, won $300. Go to fafafa, lost another $700. Go CE the earlier visited 5D, lost another $400 :( then move to the CSD last roll near alley, lucky machine hit feature and won back $1k.
Not happy with winnings at $600, try again at 5cent area, no luck.
Sums up:
12 hours playing, 4cups of coffee, 1.5pack of cigarrete, lost $300, point earned 150pts (diamond x $2)
This week point reached 250, which redeameable $200. So total bo su bo yia... What a day...

Hedonist

Ya! we all miss sis jjcc! Hope u win lots no matter where you go !

Wa - missed me huh ? :wink: :cool:

Just arrived back early this morning from Barcelona (SQ) some hours ago
Global climate now really hay-wire : already well into autumn and nearing winter but still HOT (unusually pretty sunny still for most places) at this time of the year (Good thing only rained ONE whole day Mon 24th ONCE on this trip - unlike my Eastern Europe trip last year when it rained MANY days !) :smile:

Well I ONLY deposited/lost 40 Euros at Stanley Ho's Casino Lisboa in Lisbon, Portugal playing slots for about 1.5 hours : telling myself "Just For Fun" Mini-BR of just 100 Euros (initially was up with some 30+ Euros WINS, then increased my BR with another 20 Euros and managed to reduce some later losses ultimately ending with mere 40 Euros loss ----> good enough entertainment fees :biggrin: Played Luxury of Life, Wheel of Fortune, Zorro etc with pretty frequent fun features/bonuses etc didn't have enough time to explore other slots on the other floors :p ). As nobody wanted to visit the casino on our 2nd night in Lisbon, I gave it a miss that night [Am NOT so addicted as to die-die must go there alone even tho' it was pretty easy to hop onto the metro as just several stops away from hotel metro stop)

Passed by on coach another Stanley Ho Casino Estoril (but NO CHANCE to stop and play etc) - set up for the rich Europeans who were in neutral Portugal to escape from World War 2 (in "exile" etc) & known as "the James Bond Casino Royal"

Well I must say the group here is a pretty fun/friendly group and we had LOTS & LOTS of fun & laughs :biggrin: :smile:
Spain & Portugal (good especially for those who are Catholics [which I'm not] as plenty of basilicas & religious pilgrimage routes/places) - but long coaching on some days [eg 4+4=8 hours from Madrid to Barcelona !)
I love the coastal/seaside scenery & mountains ..... and the Gaudi architecture etc etc etc :smile:
Sighzzz .... back to work next week