• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Wa lan eh hokkien, those club slots cannot play lah. Don't anyhow give recommendation leh. :D

Bro I did agreed with it that the club payout is not as good as casino or leisure world hor....this bro bear got seasick while travel to leisure world so I just kai seow:D

CC is a super super hungry hippo. U must be the super lucky winner....think there is only 1 winner with 100 losers. Congrats

See all the fishes mouth open BIG BIG, can imagine how hungry they are liao lor. I only tried once or twice at MBS, $300 one machine, 10cts demon played min 25ct also cannot last more than 15mins. I am always one of the hundred contributors for CC game.

Bro why not try out some well known clubs for slots?At least no need to take ferry:D

Club slots are even worst than MBS, how to play. I ever went back to club to play Return of Samurai, played 3 lines bet 2cr per line, $1 demon machine, $1k for 30mins and game over liao.

Trip report of today - Lost $200 nia, heng. Initial 1.8k BR almost gone and the last machine I picked the 10cts 5K demon which saved me. First spin hit feature, picked 20free spins and first spin Cai x8 and other combi winning total 1k+.
Spent about 2 hours playing 1109 and lost $500, itchy backside went play 5cts FFF coz yesterday didn't lose and each 5D machine gave a feature. Today tried only one machine and kena killed 1k+. The major prize was 25k+.
CE grand 75K dropped when I arrived, seed from 50,200 and major also just dropped, seed from 5,025. I wonder why each time I reach there around 3AM the major is always taken away by someone?? Should I plan my trip 30mins earlier time next?? :rolleyes:

Hello Kia0042,
Remembering a previous outing where I had great fun playing Cash Cove at 125 bet - 10 cents - won $2767, then changed denomination - pressed 500 max bet at 2 cents - won 24 000 credits - only $480 and finally got up after getting 42 900 credits - 10 cents - $4290. Was feeling so happy. Moved on to play my favourite 5 KOI 5 cents at 150 bet. Was shocked my blue fish (13 free spins) paid me 61 600 credits - $3080. Normally I'll go for my yellow fish @ only 10 free spins. Went for my then favourite Crown of Egypt - 10 cents - 80 bet and hit a row of Princesses for 11 800 credits - $1180. Finally tried Diamond Queen 400 max bet 2 cents, hit 53 300 and won $1066. Totalled up my cash - $12,863. My BR was $3k. Next, I foolishly pressed back $2k in Diamond Queen – 10 cents 100 bet. No magical mystical bonus game at all, no payment whatsoever!!!!! I'll avoid this highly volatile IGT game forever - SERIOUSLY!!!!! I've suffered heavy losses before & yet I still wanted to give DQ one last try.

Sounds very exciting. You are a big player....attacking 10c at 125 cr....

Cheers TGIF.

Its weekend soon,Bros and sis play with luck and control as well,cheers:D

Hello Kia0042,
Remembering a previous outing where I had great fun playing Cash Cove at 125 bet - 10 cents - won $2767, then changed denomination - pressed 500 max bet at 2 cents - won 24 000 credits - only $480 and finally got up after getting 42 900 credits - 10 cents - $4290. Was feeling so happy. Moved on to play my favourite 5 KOI 5 cents at 150 bet. Was shocked my blue fish (13 free spins) paid me 61 600 credits - $3080. Normally I'll go for my yellow fish @ only 10 free spins. Went for my then favourite Crown of Egypt - 10 cents - 80 bet and hit a row of Princesses for 11 800 credits - $1180. Finally tried Diamond Queen 400 max bet 2 cents, hit 53 300 and won $1066. Totalled up my cash - $12,863. My BR was $3k. Next, I foolishly pressed back $2k in Diamond Queen – 10 cents 100 bet. No magical mystical bonus game at all, no payment whatsoever!!!!! I'll avoid this highly volatile IGT game forever - SERIOUSLY!!!!! I've suffered heavy losses before & yet I still wanted to give DQ one last try.

Nice, this kind of game time is the best, feel SHIOK right? It is possible to have such winning from RWS machines but not MBS. If you play the same way at MBS, likely to kill 2-3k before your warm up your seat.
Discipline is the key, even RWS machines pay better, it doesn't mean we can keep betting higher and higher. Needless to explain more, you know what I mean. It is not difficult to make some money from casino, especially from table games. It's all depend on the person whether or not he/she is able to walk out from the casino with the winning.

My trip report - Lost 1.6k
No chance given to win from starting till end, just play machine 1109 and the 50Lions beside. Hungry lions eat $400 in 30mins with a feature paid less than 1000cr. Quit and focus on 1109 but it swallowed my BR bit by bit and eventually finished all in 3.5hours play time. No fun. :(

today outing at RWS was a roller coaster. Played orchid room 5k 2c machine, and it paid well though initially was down $800 and the machine's mood changed and paid me $2k ;) Then went to PS area to play 5k 10c machine, this swallowed almost all winnings plus my BR of $1k. Decided to give up the machine as no point fighting.

Went to play for the first time the new hyperlink 5k 2c machine. Not much action, in fact down to the last $200 from the $3k capital of br and winnings. Then the mini JP of $322 dropped on my machine. WIth this new injection of cr, the fortune changed. I managed to win back $2k :) after a max play with two retriggers. Run!

Went over to Win a car 5k 2c machine. This one eat like no body business. My $2k almost wiped out; with last $800 in the pocket, played 300cr all the way. Down to less than 500cr, finally got a trigger! Paid well and got another retrigger, told myself if I recovered back my br and any profit will run this time. CR rose to 120k plus and print out and run.

Final winnings $1.8k in addition to recovering my br of $1k :D

MBS PAIZA LEVELS:

- Paiza Chairman
- Paiza Diamond
- Paiza Platinum
- Paiza Gold

Do abuse the privilege if you have PAIZA.

MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN RWS.

MBS PAIZA LEVELS:

- Paiza Chairman
- Paiza Diamond
- Paiza Platinum
- Paiza Gold

Do abuse the privilege if you have PAIZA.

MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN RWS.

I only use the free valet parking and once brought my Sis and Sil for a free buffet at the paiza lobby. What else can I "abuse" huh?
Basically I very a "straight" fellow, don't know how to advantage from anything, anyone, or rather say I don't like to advantage.
However, if the advantages are from the casinos, I certain not "kei ki". Anyway, there ain't no such thing as a free lunch, whatever free stuff I received from casinos till date, I have paid 10x to them indirectly.

This morning another "no chance" to win trip, lost from beginning to end, $2.1k, 4 hours and game over. I was betting 60cr only and all the 5D/5K machines that I have tried were as hungry as the 7th month ghosts.

The way I look at it, there's nothing FREE from the casinos.:rolleyes:

I get-

Free parking? due to Maxims status.
Free drinks? need to pay entry levy to enjoy.
Free food? use points to redeem.
Free hotel stay? use points to redeem.
Free vouchers? must hit enough points to receive.

Since RWS opened till now, I am on three years annual levy with them and donated a six figure sum as entertainment fees. Not even a single FREE night hotel stay or a card on my birthday.

The customer service/retention is non existent and so called privileges are just an illusion, they are only keen on you to contribute more. :rolleyes:

For those who visit the casino on daily basis, including me and my sis are expecting to receive a letter from CRA sooner or later. According to my sister, some of the regulars at Island Delight have received letters and have been to CRA "lim kopi". Basically they were asked to reply why they visit the casino everyday and their financial status, etc.... Whoever received the letter may answer to their queries online or visit CRA office personally.
I am not sure if my sister heard it wrongly or what, one said that the CRA officer asked how much money she has in her bank account?!!! Nowadays even a police officer rob and kill civilian, how can we reveal our personal finance status to anyone, what if the officer blackmail us after knowing the amount?!! Trust no one these days.